Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

I ordered this because it was assembled. It has a perfect little drawer for coasters and small things. Very good quality, stable, and comes packaged extremely well. We took the bottom magazine rack out and pitched it, so now we have a bottom shelf too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional End Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 3, 2012

Only minor assembly required. This is a very functional piece to serve as a chair/couch end table. It is well made. Drawer is nice addition and deep enough to hold pens/pencils, writing tablet, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site was a little lighter than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique oak end table
 from rural, southeast Washington state,  Apr 2, 2013

I'd been looking for an oak end table to go with other oak furniture in our living room. I've had a hard time finding one, and this looked perfect. The table is fine, it's just that the oak is so dark it looks more like cherry or something. There's also no oak grain. The table is fine, it just doesn't blend at all with the rest of the oak. We took the magazine rack out, I think the only magazines it would work for are large ones in a bound cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not too well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 17, 2014

This table came damaged on two corners but was not discovered until out of the box. We have ordered before and had good results. Will have to think twice before ordering again. The table is being used and serves the purpose it was ordered for. The color is darker than the picture appeared (oak?).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table!
 from Brighton, Mi,  Jul 11, 2014

The table is ok but nothing spectacular. It fit my needs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, well made little table.
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 4, 2013

Great value. Well made. Wrapped well for shipping. Arrived with no damages. Color very dark and not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish, practical, great quality
 from PA,  Apr 3, 2013

I am so glad we bought this unique end table. The height is great with our sectional couch, and I put my many photo books in the magazine holder. We are really happy with both the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right size, disappointing finish
 from Richland, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was a bit disappointed with the finish on one of the tables. It looks as if the varnish wasn't sprayed completely on the second shelf, and the top of the table was not finished very well, either. The second table looks fairly well done. They seem to be fairly well constructed, and the color and size are as stated on the web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size and color are consistent with the description online. I ordered two of these tables, and one came packaged well and secure. The other was not packaged as well, and had some damage to the finish that I was able to mask with a marker. The finish on one of the tables was not done as well as the other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Niantic, CT,  Mar 14, 2013

I have never purchased furniture on line, but was desperate to find a side table that was the right size to put between my couch and a recliner. We have a very small living room and this fit the bill. The rack helps me to keep all those pesky magazines in order and the drawer, though on the small side, is just what I needed to keep pens and pencils etc. out of sight, but within reach. I couldn't be any happier. It looks like it's more expensive than it was. Nice wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and good size
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2013

perfect size for small space on either side of a bed, works great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

It is a perfect addition for what I needed it for, just wish it had been a little lighter in wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came packaged beautifully and without a scratch and it seems strong and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Northern Califonia,  Feb 18, 2013

These tables are great. I didn't want large end tables taking up space. These are longer and narrow than your average table. Perfect for my situation. Great quality. Sturdy, these tables have weight to them. I think they will hold up well over time. Just saw almost the exact table at Macy's for $349.00. One of the magazine racks had chipped on one edge. Overstock got me a replacement quickly and easily. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice for the price
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This comes assembled and very well packaged for shipping. It has a small flaw in the finish on the top and the middle shelf has a gap where it connects to one of the legs. Other than that it's perfect. The small flaws are not noticeable in actual use. We use it without the magazine rack but the rack is too nice to toss out so we're not sure what to do with it. The two shelves with a drawer make this a very useful and attractive end table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost but not quite perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table reviee
 from PA,  Jan 2, 2013

The tables are okay, not great. The drawers are very small but big enough to hold remotes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Oak End Table
 from Westchester County, New York,  Dec 26, 2012

We are very happy with the table. The color is what we were looking for and the magazine rack is something we won't use. The table looks perfect without it and, although it is a bit smaller than we wanted, it works just fine. It is a great catch and very well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if high. Wood is very clean and came without blemishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is very good - however - table is a bit smaller than we expected, despite measurements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from MS,  Nov 27, 2012

Exactly the table I needed for a bedside table in a small guestroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertisement
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2012

Expecting table in oak color, not mahogany - I have learned my lesson, will never order a piece of furniture from e-mail again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not at all like photo - color is more like mahogany than oak, does not match anything in my room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table came as promised
 from Colorado,  Nov 10, 2012

The table came just as described. Looks even better in person. Good quality and already assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Oak Park, Illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

No assembly required. The magazine rack can be removed andthe shelf can be used for other things. A Tifiney style lamp looks good on the endtable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The end table are of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was good. (Two chairs per box) I should have read the description. Instead I ordered two boxes instead of one. The return was made easy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with a damaged corner
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2013

I didn't answer whether I would recommend this table to a friend because of the damage it came with which caused the corner to raise up and damaged the finish. I like the idea of the table and the design. It also matches the other tables we ordered. Such a pain when you receive an item damaged because you will never get it back in the box it came it. If you get one that is not damaged, it is a nice table for the money and no assembly. Well guess I cannot post this without answering whether I would recommend it to a friend so I am saying no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought