Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from So Cal,  Mar 31, 2011

Beautiful chairs, heavy, solid. Dark stain is lovely. Easy to put together, delivered in two days. Looks more expensive. I ordered two to do double duty as dining chairs and fireside reading. Some additional info: Seat is rounded on top, but sits apprx 18" high. Looks a bit lower to the eye. Back and seat can be removed easily and recovered. (I have kids and dogs, and was a little worried about bi-cast leather.) Front legs are beautiful, back legs have a very nice curve, instead of the stick straight that makes some chairs look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chocolatechair
 Dec 9, 2010

Comfort and Quality in these beautiful leather chairs. I recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality!
 Feb 4, 2016

We bought two of these chairs, and we liv them! They are very good quality and look like a more expensive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wab
 Jan 26, 2016

Great looking chaor comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Jan 24, 2016

This chair is nice and wide enough for my husband who is 6'6 and 250 lbs!! Assembly is easy, put together in 30 minutes!! Looks nice in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jan 5, 2016

Great chair, easy to assemble. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice chairs.
 Dec 28, 2015

These chairs are pretty big and seem to be very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good from far...far from good...
 Nov 5, 2015

We love Overstock products but this chair we recently purchased has no love lost. Fairly easy to assemble. However the darker than anticipated cheery wood was the just the beginning. Beautiful carvings certainly drew our attention to this chair we thought would fit perfectly in an area of our family room. Unfortunately once positioned and I sat down on it... I think I've had more comfort sitting on a bleacher bench. Honestly, the chair looks decent enough and very Americana looking, however, the seat was hard as rock... no make that cement or steel. If you're looking to just a fill a corner space off in the distance where no one will sit on it... then worth considering. If you're planning on sitting in it often... keep looking and DO NOT CONSIDER IT! Dave-Canada.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair with a classic look!
 Oct 27, 2015

I purchased this chair to go with my chaise in my sitting room. It looks beautiful and is so comfortable. I am happy that I decided to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chair
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice furniture. It is very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastor's appreciation
 Aug 15, 2015

I have been looking for the perfect chairs for about two years to bless the pastor and her husband of the ministry in which I attend. I finally came across this great looking chair but was very skeptical about making an online purchase. It looked very low and that was a major concern. However after praying about it I finally decided to placed the order and now I must say that I am very pleased, not to mention the appreciation from the pastors.They claimed that it is very comfortable and looks like it was custom designed just for them and the pulpit area of the church. Think I must also mentioned that once it was delivered to the church the pastor actually slept in it for the first few hours:),(guess it was her way of blessing it:) ) It's also a great chair for big and tall. Very good tracking system, easy to assemble,great quality, very sturdy, comfortable and elegant. What you see is what you get with this piece. Very happy with my first online purchase and it was also a very good price for the two chairs not to mention that I was also blessed myself with the extra discount as a new customer. Thank you in helping me blessed my ministry and pastors with such a master piece:) :):) GOD IS GOOD!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Jul 31, 2015

Beautiful chair. Terrible chemical smell. Had to return it. What a shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jul 7, 2015

Several items needed for assembly (bolts) were not provided. Further, had to take leather piece off back in order to assemble back to seat portion of the chair. Once thru the frustration of assembly, chairs look nice. However, a bit stiff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a classic feel to our library
 Jul 1, 2015

We purchased these chairs to put in our library in our summer house. Didn't want to spend too much, but wanted a classic look around our antique desk. The chair is a little deep for a short person like me, but comfortable for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent office chair
 Jun 12, 2015

The chair is beautiful however it is not very comfortable - it is really hard to sit on. I will have to get a pillow to put up against the back and just see if that give it some more comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 May 28, 2015

I place these in our law office, and they look really nice. Clients seem to be more comfortable sitting on them. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 16, 2015

if you want a chair that looks real good sitting in a den this is great. It's not the most comfortable chair and not cozy at all. But It is big and the wood carvings are beautiful. The leather is nice quality. Easy to assemble except for the seat. I had to have help to screw it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Cherry Antiique Accent Chair
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Apr 4, 2014

Very elegant styling. Adds class to any room. Not that easy to put together. One chair had instructions included. One did not. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy elegant chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought two of these chairs after reading the rave reviews. True to most of the reviews, the chairs look awesome and was easy to assemble. They are very sturdy as well. It's been over a month since I bought them and they haven't been sat on that much. perhaps that's why the chairs are firm to sit on. Upon regular use, they should get a little bit softer. Right now the seats are like rock-firm. It's not a negative for me though, with kids, firm seating always holds up better. Good value for the $$$ paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING CHAIR
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

GREAT CHAIR FOR THE PRICE. THIS CHAIR MAKES MY BEDROOM STAND OUT. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought