Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 9, 2013

I'm very pleased with my purchase. About the only complaint I might have would be that the chairs aren't very comfortable to sit on for long periods of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was the same as actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

These is an amazing set of chairs. We bought them for our dining table and they look just great. They are strong, comfy and the design is very clean. They arrived in perfect conditions, and the assembling part was a little hard, but not impossible, you need a partner to do assemble them. After you insert the top part to the bottom everything is very easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

We husband picked out these chairs and though I was skeptical at first, I was blown away when he assembled them. They look great in our NY City apartment. The seat are slight padded and offers great comfort. My toddler gets her sticky fingers on them and I simply wipe them off with some diluted vinegar. Received great compliments from visitors. Very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs look much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather look is excellent and top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Montreal, quebec,  Dec 18, 2012

Very happy with my purchase, it makes the condo look greatMontreal, Qc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems are nice, details too. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary
 Apr 29, 2016

Love my new chairs, quality is great. bought also white glossy table, they match perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!!!
 Apr 14, 2016

I was worried that these chairs would be cheap, but i was pleasantly surprised! The fabric is SO nice and the chairs are super sturdy! Love these!! Assembly was quick and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 14, 2016

Looks great. Price is a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up!
 Feb 24, 2016

I got these in white and they wipe off easily with armor all or vinyl cleaner. Nice sleek look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Dec 17, 2015

Love the white color. Minimalist look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 13, 2015

comfortable and fancy, very nice chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and great value
 Nov 12, 2015

I'd have to say that I was skeptical at first being that 4 chairs that look this nice could be purchased for ~$* total. But given the positive reviews, I decided to pull the trigger and so far, I am glad that I did. The chairs arrived earlier than expected (always greatly appreciated), was a snap to put together, and they add a very nice modern yet minimalistic elegance to my dining area. Very comfortable seating and the steel base is actually quite sturdy. We'll see if they stand the test of time, but even if they didn't...for the price, they're hard to beat. I'd recommend giving these a try if you're looking for great looking chairs at an incredible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good kitchen chair
 Nov 6, 2015

We use these chairs at our kitchen table and like that they slide easily in and out (cushions on the buttom prevent scratching - just watch that crumbs dont get under the cushions on the metal bars bc then you can get some floor scratching). They are comfortable and sturdy without being bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and lighweight
 Apr 21, 2015

These don't look very expensive and they are not but they are light, easy to move and nicely padded. Great everyday chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and elegant
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these chairs because the chairs that came with my dining set were falling apart - they had a wood frame. I wanted something that was easy to clean (I have a toddler), attractive, and built to last. These chairs are all of those things. They are amazing, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best decision i ever made very comfy
 from San jose, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

the best decision i ever made very comfy and modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair!
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 14, 2014

sturdy and elegant. Shipping was quick and assembly was easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from oklahoma,  Apr 2, 2014

The cairs came in a big box. I took them out and very easy to put together . they are very comfortable to sit in and look great . i thought they would not work but ws wrong they came early look great and a great value . these chairs cost alot more at a retail store . i would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought