Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality! STRONG!
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Nov 3, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for! Holds all of my game systems/Cable box/stereo + more! It doesn't look cheap like some of the cube systems I have seen. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better than I anticipated! Holds all of my game systems/Cable box/stereo + more!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Indiana,  Sep 20, 2012

Very happy with this unit. However I was a little surprised when I received it that it comes completely knocked down - knowing me I didn't read closely enough to find this out beforehand. However husband put it together in about 3 hours or so without much difficulty. I think maybe it's a little overpriced for what it is but it does not look cheap. Overall very glad I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased 2!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought 2, so that I could have a 2 level wall-to-wall unit under windows for my at-home office. I use it for storage and for a desk, since by placing the wider open shelves in the center, I have room for my feet. I use a raised task chair and sometimes a stool to sit on.I also use it as a "standing desk". The doors make it easy to keep the printer and supplies out of sight and dust free. I really like the fact that I can move them around for a different look whenever I want to. It was easy to put together and I did it by myself. I had to purchase extra wood glue, the tube it came with was very small. It's very versatile!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Option
 from WV,  Aug 12, 2014

Easy to assemble. Arrived in perfect condition, well packaged. Need a bit more glue for dowels than small tube provided. Love the versatility of being able to rearrange the cubes. Will use for storage in craft room/guest bedroom. May buy another to create an entire wall of storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from Greenville SC,  Feb 11, 2014

This is great storage. I purchased it for my Granddaughters' room at my house. It holds all their toys and craft supplies, with room for more. It also holds a small TV, DVD player and lamp on the top. I put this together myself, without a second pair of hands, and it went together with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great white storage cabinet
 from MD,  Feb 7, 2014

It is a great modern storage cabinet. It took us (me and my wife) about an hour to put it together since this this the second set we bough from Overstock. We want to use it as a TV stand for our future 50 inch TV and it looks awesome even without the TV. The set consist of four modules that give the possibility to play with its design. I can not be happier. It was a nice add on to our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shelves
 from Bloomington, IL,  Aug 6, 2013

Excellent shelves for the price, good looking and good quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from NY, NY,  May 7, 2012

This is some good stuff here, it was on my door step in 3 days when I got home from work and I put it together and I was impress with the quality and how easy I assembled the furniture. Storages is what I needed, price within my budget, and the quality is better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Durable and easy to put together
 from Kansas City,  May 16, 2013

works great in our kids playroom, and the flexibility to modify the overall design is great. We bought two sets and will probably buy a third.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 10, 2013

I had to hire my carpenter neighbor to assemble this piece. It took him 5 hours! It does look good and is just what I was looking for so I love it. I would never have been able to do it myself. Also be sure to have extra wood glue since the tube included in the package is tiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White Step Design Bookcase
Today $475.99
Compare $629.95
Save 24%
Armstrong Dark Brown Modern TV Stand
Sale $157.49
Was $174.99
(4)
White Bookcase/ TV Stand
Today $117.99
Compare $121.00
Save 2%
(3)
Back to top