Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am elated
 from Katy, Texas,  Jul 27, 2014

The sofa table is beautiful and fits perfectly in my foyer of my home. I have received a lot of compliments on the table and where it is located in my house. I am pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beveled Glass Sofa Table
 from Stockton, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

The package arrived and when I opened there was damaged piece. I contacted O.com immediately and they were very responsive it getting a replacement piece sent to me right away. As fate would have it, it was the wrong piece, but very understandable how the error could happen as the pieces were unique to each side of the table. Again, O.com was very responsive in getting the correct piece to me, and the table is exactly what I had hoped. Thank you, for the excellent post-sale service and all the many items I have purchased from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Jan 22, 2016

This glass table looks great in our living room. We get complements all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valerie b
 Jan 21, 2016

Great in the foyer, easy to assemble. High quality wood and beveled glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmaine
 Dec 24, 2015

Beautiful very easy to set up look Very expensive love love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 23, 2015

Great purchase. I will recommend this table to everyone who knows what nice. Great addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Dec 16, 2015

Love the table , easy to assemble and looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition
 Nov 25, 2015

I looked a long time to find something that matched my current furniture, and this table does that. The only reason for the 4 stars (and not 5) is that it was a bit damaged--but O customer service was extremely helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sfa Table
 Sep 3, 2015

This item was perfect for the space I wanted to put it in very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Aug 20, 2015

Very much a pain to put together. Fair wood quality. But looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 May 1, 2015

This works perfectly in our space. Good construction. Priced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 18, 2015

This is a beautiful piece - exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 27, 2015

Excellent, just like pic. Sturdy takes about 1 hr to put together. Can do by yourself. Very easy. Loving it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like picture
 from OR,  Nov 24, 2014

Easy to assemble - looks great. Wood is warm brown color (not cherry looking)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend.
 from east coast,  Oct 9, 2014

I would not recommend this product. The wood is hallow and has a cheap finish. Mine arrived with the wood already damaged. It just feels cheap. Was a pain to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought