Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 3, 2013

I'm pleased with my purchase. The shipping was rather stressful. I ordered in what I thought was plenty of time to receive before Christmas and get it hidden. Tracking would only indicate that a shipping label or order had been made. Only after calling Overstock.com was tracking available. Fortunately it arrived Christmas eve. This will in no way deter me from patronizing Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match. (color descrepancy is usually due to the monitors interpretation)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is most excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just make sure it's right-side-up when you open it
 from South Dakota,  Oct 14, 2014

I love this mirror. No more wondering if I'm really skinny/fat, or if it's the mirror making me look that way! Warning: There was no direction indication on the box, so my box was delivered and opened upside down. This is important because the mirror support is on a hinge that will pull out and damage the veneer and possibly ruin the mirror if you unpack it the wrong way. This happened to me - I would've been sick had it been worse. As it was I had to press the cracked veneer and hinge back into position and be thankful that now that the mirror is in place it will never be moved. If it weren't a hassle I'd return it for a new mirror, but as it is ... it'll be "fine." The mirror itself is great. Just be careful unpacking it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

This mirror looks great in person - extremely expensive looking and very heavy! Great value for the price. It came extremely well packaged, unwrapped it and set up in my bedroom in a corner. Note, this is a large mirror so you need adequate space for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. The price was a great deal compared to other large mirrors I was looking at. Would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 Jan 4, 2016

Its a great size if your looking for a full length mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 8, 2015

I love this mirror , it's everything plus what I expected !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Dec 4, 2015

A really beautiful mirror, well packaged. Speedy delivery. Love overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Oct 15, 2015

Looks better in person than in the picture. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a view
 Oct 13, 2015

I moved into a new home and there wasn't one full view mirror. This mirror not only looks great it gives you a full view of whatever you're wearing. It's very well made and looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Mirror
 Sep 8, 2015

A well designed and very sturdy mirror. My Wife and daughter love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weaz223
 Jul 1, 2015

Great quality mirror. Heavy with reinforced back! Looks great in our walk-in clsoet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 26, 2014

Its big so make sure you measure before you order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 from New Yorker living in Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

This mirror is absolutely gorgeous and well worth the price. It very big and stylish. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought