Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 19, 2013

The mirror is quite big and stable. The Cappuccino finish matches my other Cappuccino furniture well. There is a small dent at the top right corner and some uneven paint on the MDF frame. From distance it's a good looking piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 May 3, 2016

Very nice, sturdy mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Mar 21, 2016

The Cheval Mirror arrived very well packaged and larger and even more beautiful than pictured. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 10, 2016

I love this mirror. It is very sturdy and looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!
 Jan 14, 2016

The mirror is of good quality, sturdy, and the beveled edges add to the elegance. Love it and it fits in the spot needed perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 Jan 9, 2016

Big, Sturdy, arrived quickly, well packaged. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 14, 2014

The packaging is wonderful. I actually saw my delivery person drop the box, but when I opened it, it was fine - no dings or scratches at all. The mirror itself is just as advertised, actually a lot more beautiful. It's large and study, and it comes with locking tapes on both sides, to ensure the foot panel doesn't slip. I'm very, very pleased, and would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 9, 2013

This mirror is awesome, especially for the price. It arrived very nicely packed with no scuffs or scratches. I have plenty of viewing room and it adds style to my bedroom furniture which is pretty big furniture. It matches perfectly with my bedroom set and I am completely satisfied. I love the ways it can tilt and I don't have to worry about scuffing up my light colored walls. I think it looks better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 25, 2013

The mirror arrived very quickly and was packaged exceptionally well. It came in one piece so it was simple to start using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought