Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snap together piece table
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

This is a wonderful design. A snap together piece of furniture. I happened upon it while browsing the other coffee tables and I just though what a great piece of design. Right price plus workable for my taste so I ordered it. Delivery was fast. Got my order and immediately snapped the two pieces together. My 6yrs old son love eating at the underneath table. That second slidable table is such a good design. Beautiful color plus good quality wood used. All the pieces fit exactly together with no adjustments. overall this is an excellent product for the price. Excellent for space savers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from Bellevue,  Nov 8, 2010

This table is very sturdy and is very well built. I love the color and its rich look. I am disabled and was even able to built this table all by myself. I would definitely recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It !
 from Fairport, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

This will be the last time I have to purchase a coffee table ! It arrived ,and though I couldn't put it together by myself, it took my friend about an hour. The quality of this table is high and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to all. Thank you, O.com for another great deal (in all areas)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fits!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for what I need
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Nov 21, 2011

It is much darker in person - almost black. Took about 1 hour to put together, but pretty easy. A couple of things that I have noticed - it shows every speck of dust, dirt, cat hair, etc like they are being magnified times 20 and when I used a (spray) furniture polish it smears and it very hard to get rid of, like it won't dry. I suggest using a Swifer or a dry towel to clean and make sure to have drink coasters. My (11 year old) daughter likes the smaller pull-out to eat and do homework on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Bellflower, Michigan,  Oct 21, 2011

Very good price coffee table, 30-40 miutes of assembly, and quality is a lifetime of use. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color like in the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality everywhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything is 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing product!!!
 from cincinnati, oh,  Sep 30, 2011

I couldn't believe the quality of the product. I was blown away with the product. This was my first time using overstock.com and I will use it many many times over because I know its a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect! even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. sturdy and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive from a distance, but low quality
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2011

It looks nice, but the wood isn't wood - it's particle board. I expected that when I purchased it, but didn't expect how low quality and cheap it looks up close. It's a pain in the butt to put together too, several parts. The small table under is nice in theory, but there's really no practical use for it for me. The panel over the particle board scratches very easily. Be careful to put it together over carpet as to not scratch it as it moves around - as mine did (basically ruined the product). The wood is board is flimsy too, I wouldn't trust it to hold my own weight. If all you're looking for is an attractive piece for a room, this will work. Practical use - not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-in-1 Coffee Table
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jul 16, 2011

I wanted a 4' x 2' coffee table to put against a wall and hold a TV. After looking seemingly everywhere, I thought of Overstock.com There is was, better than any I had seen. The lower shelves are perfect for VCR/DVD. Best I had seen and lowest cost. What could be better?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from LaPorte , Indiana,  Aug 29, 2011

We really love this coffee table because of the slide out .it's perfect for our Granddaughter to sit at and play !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's wonderful
 from NJ,  Jul 27, 2011

I like the table so much. However, there was a default in the manufacturer. It was not a big deal to return it bag. I fixed it myself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 4, 2010

Absolutely love this coffee table!! Easy to put together, and looks great in my new house! Exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy and holds together very well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

The coffee table is great, unique in style, and very good quality material. Easy to assemble and I received my order in less than a week. I'm happy with my purchase because the price was great, and I received quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfecftly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin' my coffee tbale!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jun 27, 2011

i love this coffee table! it was delivered very quickly, and all parts were included in perfect condition. it took some time putting together. i would highly recommend using an electric screw driver...some of the angles are weird to use a hand screw driver, and it would probably cut down on the set up time by at least half. but other than that, the directions were easy to follow and it looks great! i love the sliding mini table underneath. it allows me to move things around if there are more people or i want to hide certain things. as always, I'm happy with the Overstock.com quality and shipping. no complaints!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Little rock, AR,  Jun 16, 2011

Overstock rocks! This is my 3rd purchase from here and have nothing but positive reviews. The coffee table arrived in perfect condition. It wasn't too bad putting together either. I'm 5ft 1 and was able to do it myself. The color is true to the picture and it's very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this coffee table to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  May 19, 2011

I really like this coffee table. It was easy to assemble and is great for my daughter to use to eat off of because she can pull the little table towards her.without moving the entire thing. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid wood and wonderful price
 from florida,  Dec 7, 2010

This it really good. Delivery came fast. In the biggining wasn't sure getting it online you never know what its really going to look like, but its so nice, real wood, really sterdy, great color touch. I get so many compliments. My busband put together and he was fast. You should by this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffe table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

it was a good product. and easey to asamble. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I was looking for a coffee table for several months. Upon coming across this particular one, in which I had viewed several times, I decided to purchase it. Much to my surprise, assembly was easy (all pieces where number coded) and the instructions were very explicit. For the price, it looks very rich and elegant. Needless to say, "I was not disappointed"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting w/ quality
 from New york, NY calamnsiiii,  Mar 11, 2011

The way this coffee table is made is something I've never seen before, I like it a whole lot. The removable compartment underneath and used as a food tray for is great! especially when I watch a movie in the living room. I love this table,is not like any ordinary coffee table, a lot more useful. It was very easy assemble, and sturdy and solid table. I'm glad I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 16, 2012

So glad that I found just the right coffee table for my home, plus I got mine in less than a week and didn't cost much to buy at all, and shipping was cheap. Honestly assembly was not hard at all. It probably takes a good hour or less, that's if you follow the direction carefully. Easy step by step picture illustration and you get good results and easy to follow. But it does take a lot of patience to assemble the coffee table. I like mine a lot because of the extra table underneath that's very useful. Quality is good, not bad for such a low cost table. I highly recommend it, is a great table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, a lot better than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? information is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top