Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps, but color way off...yellow cream
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

The lamps were very pretty and of decent quality; however, the color was the problem. Didn't look anything like screen. The off white color was very yellowish and did not fit in with the beiges in my room. Had to return. However, if you have a more cream background, they would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 May 15, 2015

Goes great in my Mother's Bedroom. Nice ceramic base and rectangular shade takes up less room on her night stand. She loves it with the brightness of the three way lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Apr 27, 2015

Very pleased with the purchase of this lamp. Totally BUY it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful base on this lamp
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 29, 2014

I have to say I love the lamp. I absolutely love the style. However, it is advertised as a pearlized white finish lamp and the actual color is very yellow. It is far from a pure white. I am a little disappointed and can't use it in the room I wanted. But I still love the lamp, I'm just going to have to use it with other colors that have some yellow in them or can work with the yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like them
 from Maine,  Jul 25, 2014

I really like these lamps but would REALLY like them if the base was white as indicated. It's a very creamy color - not even ivory. Still, they're such a perfect look for my living room I can live with the color discrepancy. I do think the description should be changed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamps ordered were exactily what we ordered.
 from Eastlake,Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

We received the lamps when schedule. Looked even nicer in real life. Match the house perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant!
 from California,  Jan 19, 2014

True that the base is not white, only the shade's white! These pair made our master bedroom looks elegant all because of the ivory base. They complement our white beddings and roman shades very well against our tall expresso pencil post bed. We are very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant with a pearl cream sheen....
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 12, 2013

Needed to replace a similar lamp in my living room....this ceramic cream "with a pearl sheen" lamp fit the bill perfectly. The size is perfect and it also holds a 3-way bulb....Give out just the right amount of light...Thanks Overstock...once again, I'm impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this product and it was completely a different color. It says that it is white and it is "CREME"... the shade is indeed white. Upon arrival, I immediately noticed it was "glued" together sloppily and all crooked. It was honestly such a disappointment and joke. I would not use it if it were free. That is pretty sad. DO NOT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lamp
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

We updated our bedroom with new furniture. I spent quite some time looking for lamps to complement our more modern white king size bed. These pearl lamps fit the bill. They are tall and elegant. The shades are beautiful. Pure white, bell shaped antd not cheap looking. An excellent value. We are very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought