Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Ontario,  Nov 6, 2012

I ordered this rug for my daughter`s nursery and couldn`t be happier. It adds a bit of whimsy to the room and my daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boston1
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 4, 2012

This rug is perfect we were looking for a butterflly rug for a gilrs bedroom and it just looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors where brighter than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfedt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly rug
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

purchased for my little granddaughter and she loved the texture and the butterfly face.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pink color was slightly paler than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug.
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 14, 2012

This was a git for a six year old butterfly loving girl. Her bedroom has a butterfly theme and this rug just completed the entire room. Our grandaughter was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute for my Grandaughter
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 4, 2011

My granddaughter was thrilled with this rug. It has a non skid backing so it stays put

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly rug
 from Middletown,Pa,  Sep 19, 2011

The rug is a decent quality for the price. I redid my child's room to butterfly theme. I love Overstock. com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very nice for the price. would have like to see the edges sewn better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Madison, Al,  May 7, 2011

Item was a perfect match for previous bought items of same design. the colors were exactly as shown at the website. The price was very reasonable. Once received the item ( a rug) rolled out and flatten down better than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 9, 2013

its cute rug my 3 years old daughter loves it. it looks exactly as shown in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little rug
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2013

The rug adds cheer to our playroom. It is small, as size indicates, so it is used along with two other rugs in the largish room. It came bunched up, and I cannot get the resulting wrinkle out. If you know how to de-wrinkle rugs, you and the kids will be happy with butterfly rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but wrinkled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought