Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect addtion to our home theater
 Nov 19, 2015

Love it! Easy to use, easy to clean and almost completely fool proof! Makes awesome popcorn!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Popper
 Nov 17, 2015

It looks great in the theater room, and works great, makes good old fashion popcorn. Really enjoying it and easy clean up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn machine
 Aug 15, 2015

Little difficult to put together. No instructions for base. But sturdy after I got it together, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great popcorn
 Aug 12, 2015

The assembly is a little challenging as the directions are not completely clear, but one assembled makes great popcorn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn Rocks...
 Jul 8, 2015

This is a great item to have in the movie room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiculous! Be warned.
 May 16, 2015

This machine holds very little popcorn and throws out probably half of the kernels without popping them. It would take forever to have enough for a party. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Feb 24, 2015

We love this machine! We use it often. I wasn't sure if I should get the 4oz or 8oz so I ended up getting the 4oz. I usually have to make 2 batches for the 5 of us but it's very easy and fast. For cleanup, I pour water into the kettle and let it boil and steam the glass for a few minutes then I dispose of the water wipe off the glass. It's a little bit of work but no big deal. We use coconut oil and the popcorn comes out very delicious. It's a big hit at get togethers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to movie night.
 from Richton Park Illinois,  Oct 30, 2014

I love entertaining and having movie nights at my home. My new popcorn machine will definitely be a hit with everyone! ! PERFECT ADDITION TO MY HOME !! Thanks Overstock for always offering Great quality merchandise ,prices and customer service ,both live and on your website. Keep up the GREAT SERVICE. ..Sincerely, Patty Cakes ♡

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from MS,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this to use for a birthday party, will easily keep up with 20 people eating popcorn as long as somebody keep kettle full. Does a good job, popcorn is fresh and tasty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dented Merchandise
 from Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

The popcorn machine was very nice and popped fresh popcorn. This was a good product and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought