Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Came Broken
 from Connecticut,  May 14, 2013

The bottom feet were broken when I got it. Still haven't heard back about replacement. Very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
havent used it yet, Im a decorator
 from dryden mich,  Apr 16, 2013

I am a decorator and so far its just for looks, preferred this over the red ones out there, not too hard to put together, they give you a tool. Cute. Should be slightly cheaper you dont get much for your monies worth these days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not used it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 oz popcorn machine
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 19, 2013

Great value for a small popcorn machine. Looks very professional and has great lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice popcorn machine for home use. Size is compack, yet shows well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Apr 19, 2016

I'm pretty surprised I didn't return this. It was obviously kept someplace damp because there is rust on it and the tape holding it together was nearly impossible to remove. My husband said rustoleum should fix the rust issue. When I cleaned the inside of the popper, there were several tiny metal shards. At this point, I'm leary of using it and eating anything that's been in there. The instructions are worthless, I'm not exaggerating. It looks decent when it's put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good popper for the price!
 Apr 4, 2016

This popper was just as advertised and we had super fast delivery. There are a few fit and finish items that could have been better but at this price point it's a great value. Looks great and makes great popcorn. My son says his friends say we have the cool basement now! I wish I could have found this in a 6oz kettle but we like a lot of popcorn! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought this for my boyfriend he loves it. The neighbors love it. We have had popcorn just about everyday. Looks great in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa M
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a great buy! Also looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great popcorn
 Jan 1, 2016

Popcorn comes out great. The metal seems cheap and has many sharp edges - already sliced my finger once. Instructions say to clean by putting water in popper - DON'T DO IT. The removable tray will not hold water and it goes everywhere - all over my floor. I take the popper out each time we use it to clean it. Also - very hot after use, keep kids away. Not kid friendly but good popcorn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn Machine
 Dec 31, 2015

Customer service was excellent when we opened up and found door to machine broken. They have gotten this resolved in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn fun
 Dec 26, 2015

would have rated it 5 stars, but came with a shattered front glass. Waiting on parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the black and white option
 Dec 18, 2015

What a great looking popcorn machine. Wanted one, but wanted it to have a little bit of style to it and not the same red and white ones everyone has. Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought