Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Machine
 from Sewell, NJ,  Apr 9, 2010

I brought this product for my school (small in size). But, I am very happy that I brought it. It pops and heats quick! It stored/warmed about 6 cups of cooked kernels. The storage container at the bottom, neatly stores the oil, bags, measuring cups and towels. I LOVE IT!!! My only complaint is the pot turns to the left, making it a little difficult to put the oil and kernels it. If it turned to the front or back it would be a lot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from san diego ca,  Feb 17, 2012

The shipping was fast in time for the Super Bowl party, love the fact that you can wheel it to wherever you want it, or guest got a real kick out of it and a few freinds are going to purchase as well. Since we got it we use it about 4-6 times a week depending if one of the kids are here,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy popper
 from Lancaster,OH,  Feb 23, 2011

First off,the shipping was late,order it for the Superbowl,which came two days after. When i did get it,and started putting together,one of the screws,to hold the base on,was stripped,had to get that fix myself,wouldn't tell anyone to buy this,buy a cheeper one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN ITEM!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Definitely worth the money. It is very sturdy and looks outstanding. It adds a whimsical touch to a room and we've received many, many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love it
 from Ricwood New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2013

theonly thing wrong was that it had a dent in it looks great in our family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll never microwave another bag!!!
 from Cenntenial, Co,  Dec 5, 2012

We started making popcorn as soon as Daddy got it put together. It tastes like grandma just made it on the stove top. It's so easy to use!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn=happy teens
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought this as a novelty for our family room. My 3 teens and all their friends, love it. Popcorn is a cheap snack and the kids can make it themselves. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popcorn cart for basement rec room
 from Sinking Spring, PA,  Jun 9, 2012

Got this popcorn cart for our rec room in the basment. Love the black color vs the red style. Popcorn cart arrived in great condition. Only complaint was one of the bolt heads broke when my husband was fastening the wheels. Not that big of a deal. Have used it several times now and my son loves it. Bought the premeasured popcorn and oil from Amazon and just put it in the popper and have wonderful tasting popcorn. It's a pain to clean but it is worth it, the popcorn is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun popcorn maker
 from New Jersey,  Mar 11, 2012

We are using this in a basement TV room and it is great for movie night and entertaining. Easy to use and the kids love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this popcorn maker
 from Long island, New York,  Feb 14, 2012

We really are enjoying our new popcorn maker. We have used it several times already. Found a buttered flavored oil which works out great. It looks great in our basement. Everyone who sees it is impressed by it's presentation. We can't wait to use it for our sons birthday party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly how we pictured it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really what we had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site described the product accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 9, 2011

looks great, assembled easy and works. I think there is a science to the perfect pop...am practicing to discover...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop Corn Junkie
 from Iowa,  Jul 8, 2011

We had a smaller pop corn unit. Found we were always making extra batches to accomodate everyone. Now we only have to make two batches. This is a great popper. Our family just loves, loves this popper. The shipping of this unit left something to be desired. The box it arrived in was ripped and tattered. The strrofoam base was completely untaped. Thankfully our UPS man was very diligent. He managed to get it to the door with everyting still there. I can see how pieces turned up missing for others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 14, 2011

I got this just in time for my annual New Years Eve party. This was pretty easy to assemble my female roomate did it in under an hour with no complications. I have used it about 3 or 4 times. It works great and it was an excellant addition to my bar/entertainment area. You can't get a better value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carnival style popcorn machine
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 13, 2011

This is a great popcorn maker. We have enjoyed it so much. Everything works like the highest quality carts. The wheels turn, It lights up and has a cabinet underneath for storage. Make sure you use solid coconut oil and the less expensive corn in the bag seems like it tastes better than the expensive Orville Redenbaker in the jar. Enjoy. You will get years of enjoyment out of this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 11, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. After reviewing the ratings on the smaller cart I am so happy I went with this model. We absolutely love it! The popcorn is excellent, the construction and quality of the piece is superb. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The popcorn machine and cart were delivered quickly. In about 20 minutes, we had it assembled and were using it. Like the bigger size and the storage in the cart. Have used it several times and it is a big hit with friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad luck with this one!
 from Owasso, OK,  May 20, 2010

Machine arrived fast but damaged and with missing parts. Axle of wheels was missing and the unit was bumped (not during shipping) The doors were scratched and the machine was very dusty... did not look like a new unit but a returned one. Very dissapointed. Overstock customer service was helpful and they will replace this unit for another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popcorn machine
 from Herndon, VA,  May 5, 2010

As far as the popper itself the item works great. I have had trouble from the beginning getting all the parts for the cart. I initially didn't recieve the wheel axel with the cart and I am still waiting for the part to be shipped to me for the second time. The first time just the wheel axel was shipped UPS damaged it. I recommend this product for schools, PTAs, churches, or any large organization since renting one of these will set you back 100 to 150 dollars each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popper
 from Long Island,  Apr 15, 2010

I love this pop corn popper. I bought it for a Halloween party that we have every year - but I ended up setting it up in my den and using it just about every saturday night when we watch movies! It is really great and was easy to put together. Cleaning popper portion is a little tough, but so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought