Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Pa,  Apr 14, 2014

You might as well sleep on the floor. If it was five inches,when you sit on it, it's like sitting on the floor. I doubt anyone would be able to sleep a night on this thing. If there was wrapping to send it back I would. Very disappointed. There is nothing,absolutely nothing plush about this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Sep 25, 2014

I was unable to use this product and had to return in because in my oversight, I thought that the futon frame was included in the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin futon mattress
 from San Diego, CA,  May 5, 2014

Very good valued futon mattress. It is very light & thin. When I sleep on it, I feel like a ground mat for camping. I purchased a mattress topper to solve the problem!! As the saying goes, "You get what you paid for!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this
 Aug 22, 2015

The mattress is very thin and is not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wish I had gotten a little thicker one but it is exactly as advertised and works well for me because it needs to fold easily in back of van for camping. Don't know if it would work well on a slatted frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 Jul 25, 2015

My futon look like is is brand new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Replacement
 Jul 24, 2015

My old futon mattress that came with the futon didn't hold up very long, so, I bought this mattress to replace it. What a difference! Now I have trouble getting up off it because it is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This futon mattress is very plus and very comfortable. Its fits the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amzing
 Apr 23, 2015

love it. it is really comffie and have to say great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matress
 Apr 22, 2015

This matress has great quality, than you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon
 Apr 21, 2015

arrived in great condition though next time im gonna splurge on a way thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very excited to order this item because the price was great. Unfortunately, when I received the mattress it was barely 2 inches thick. I think part of the problem was how it was shipped. It was folded in half and rolled up which no doubt caused the padding to be reduced to nothing. I wish I hadn't thrown out the old mattress because even at 15 years old it was still better than this one. I would have returned this in a heartbeat if I hadn't thrown the other one out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon
 from Dumfries,va,  Jan 15, 2015

Love the futon. Delivered timely. Nice size. Had to order frame somewhere else because was cheaper. Love theblackcolor. Nice for basement furniture. Mattress is too thin. I wish the mattress was thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as hard as a rock
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 27, 2014

I was led to believe, by the one-star reviews on various sites, that this mattress would be as hard as a rock. That's what i wanted! Instead, i find that it's not actually dense, it's just very thin, so how "hard" it is depends on what is beneath it. It could also use some ties to hold it in place when i fold my futon up into a couch or down into a bed. I think if i put something denser beneath it, it will feel as firm as i wanted. It looks nice, arrived quickly, and was exactly as advertised, so not bad (especially for the price).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 30, 2014

Very comfortable futon. Worth the price. I have it on my patio and it is so hard not to fall asleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice , cant beat the price
 from ny,  Feb 19, 2014

dont buy if the beams of the futon push through hard, on a quality frame this is fine, also keep in mind if u want 8 inches and plush , spend the XXX bux .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought