Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 267 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lora
 Apr 8, 2016

Nice for occasional use, as a bed. Used as a daily sofa, you will be very unhappy. It flattens into a pancake quite quickly and flipping and rotating does nothing. Spend a bit more and get an inner spring. Live and learn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 Apr 6, 2016

Great mattress. Very comfy, doesn't fit in frame very well though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fouton
 Mar 29, 2016

Very nice & sturdy. Met my expectations completely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Mar 26, 2016

quick delivery, well packaged, kinda bulky to get up steps, but very comfortable. Only thing I would like to see is side handles to make it easier to move and turn. color awesome to. I got the navy blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 Mar 19, 2016

pleased - color is good - mattress doesn't fit very well but is acceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon as advertised!
 Mar 16, 2016

This is thick and comfortable mattress for my futon looks great for when guests stay over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

Bought for my teenage son. Great for the price. Took a few days to fully fluff up but overall happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fouton bed
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a good size and thickness. Is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Mar 3, 2016

The fit and comfort is perfect and just as advertised. Sleeps well and sits upright on the futon exactly the way we pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowhite
 Feb 29, 2016

I was told when I ordered the mattress the bed come with it so I just sat on the phone and I insisted they talk to there manager to make sure you got all of it they promised it did well I got the just the mattress and no bed then I had to buy the bed because I could not shrink the mattress the bed cost me another 169 but better yet I did not get the whole bed go figure I will never buy from this company again maybe someday the people answering the phone would not say just any thing to make a sale like I was told atleast 7 times that he is sure it come with the bed even his supervisor told him he said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but won't stay in place
 Feb 28, 2016

constantly slides down; needs some type of ties to the futon to hold it in the correct place. my son has slept on it with guests and likes it for sleeping but as a sofa; not so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered...
 Feb 26, 2016

This futon mattress is exactly what I ordered. It came vacuum packed and took a moment to fluff, but once it came to life we have been enjoying the comfortable seating and sleek look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good mattress
 Feb 25, 2016

Mattress is very full and firm. I don't have a problem sleeping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jjones
 Feb 12, 2016

Straight from the factory. Beautifully thick and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like 3-inch...
 Feb 12, 2016

I've had this mattress for just over four months now and it is about 3-inches thick--- not 10. I had to buy a memory foam topper for it after one month and now, even four inches of memory foam can't make up for its lack of structure. What a waste of money. Honestly, don't waste your time with this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And now hubby can sleep
 Feb 12, 2016

My husband started out with the "meant to work like a sofa" split cushion from our favorite Swedish big box store. Even with the cushions securely zipped together he kept falling into the crack. With this mattress, he falls immediately to sleep and stays that way 'til morning. God bless this futon mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elena Massachusetts
 Jan 26, 2016

Good quality for that price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better
 Jan 25, 2016

We have been limping along with a 12 yr old fairly thin futon mattress and finally had to replace it. Found this one from overstock.com and were so happy that it could be red. oh MY is it an improvement. VERY comfortable. we will not be sleeping on it since our futon passes for our couch, but it is comfortable enough to sleep on. Even though we were informed that it wouldn't be totally fluffed up for a couple of days, it seems pretty "fluffed" after three hours. There is a slight dye odor...so try to get some ventilation if you are very sensitive to smells...but even that is almost gone. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a comfortable bed or seat. and the colors are just a bonus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As adverised
 Jan 20, 2016

Only compaint is that they sewed the stuffing with white thread on a navy cover. Why not navy thread?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10-inch futon mattress
 Jan 20, 2016

Enjoying this fluffy, comfortable mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 267 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought