Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ilicone baking Liner
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Dec 13, 2013

I AM USING THIS NON-SLIP MAT AS A WORK AREA ON MY CRAFT TABLE. IF I EVER BAKE, I WILL WASH IT OFF AND USE IT IN THE OVEN. A WIN-WIN SOLUTION.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrivde in Wrong Color
 from Denver, PA,  Jul 21, 2013

Just make sure that you are getting the actual color on the photo. Mine was a completely different color and if it wouldn't have matched on my counter, I would have sent it back. It was very pretty in a grey/sage color. I wish I had another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't anything close to that. It was gray on gray. It was pretty and actually matched better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a high quality product. Would purchase again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Reston, VA,  May 15, 2013

I gave it to my son, who makes delicious pizza on it (supported by a cookie sheet or jelly roll pan that he preheats in the oven while he rolls out the pizza on the silicone mat atop the kitchen counter.). I did not see him place the mat with the pizza onto the preheated baking pan, so I don't know exactly how that works, but my dear son says it's easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product.
 from Georgia,  Apr 3, 2013

The size of the sheet is extra large--making it a little too big for my baking sheet pans. My fault was that I did not measure my pans before I ordered. The sheet is perfect, however, for placing on the counter to roll out dough for bread or cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2012

A good thick silicon sheet. It is much thicker than the smaller sheet I have had for years and I expect it to wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these silicone baking sheets!
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Jun 12, 2012

I Love to use this mat to roll out dough. That's why I purchased the full sheet. I was going to cut in half and use in my half sheet baking pans, but I think I will keep this one to roll out dough, and get the half sheets to put in my baking sheets. Love the price also! Can't afford Silpat, and these are just as good. Cleanup is a snap. I just roll it back up and put it in the box it came in and store in the pantry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Sheet
 from Kettle Falls WA,  Dec 31, 2011

I've been using parchment paper for sometime. The silicon sheet works as well or better. I baked scones with great success. I accidentally ordered the large sheet. I cut it in two to cover both of my cookie sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good. I've only used it once.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 2, 2011

Great qulity & value! Don't hesitate to purchase these over the Silpats!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Sheet Silicone Baking Liner
 from NE WI,  Oct 25, 2011

my sister loved it, I bought it for her birthday. she washed it and put it on her table right away,. thanx for the best stuff, all the time. KatS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. compares to the best and I have some of them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from NC,  Oct 11, 2011

The Silicone Baking sheet was exactly what I hoped for! It shipped very quickly and worked GREAT!! I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough for two sheets
 from Fremont, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I have not used the product yet, but the sheet I bought was large enough to cover my large sheet and a small one as well. I just cut it. Should work well and now I have two-for-one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, haven't used it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Border is brown not black
 from Louisville,KY,  Apr 11, 2011

If brown is the color you want, the product is fine. The description didn't say and I thought the border was black. Black was what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought