Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Futon Mattress
 from fl,  Jul 28, 2010

For the money a great mattress. Quick delivery. I am happy with my purchase. TY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 20, 2010

I bought this to replace a mattress that came with a futon I bought at *** a long time ago. It is a big improvement over what I had before. Thickness is nice, you don't feel the frame of the futon underneath. I have only had it a month, so time will tell if it keeps its fluffiness over time! It comes vacuum packed in a large box, when you open the plastic, it expands to full size in a half hour or so. It initally has a strong odor, which dissipated after 2 days. My only gripe is it is not as wide as my frame, so I have a small gap on each side, which is noticeable when you sit at the edges. That may be more of an issue with the size of my futon - maybe I should have measured better! Overall a great value - would buy it again and would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 9, 2010

i got this for my son. he says he can sort of feel the slats of the frame through it and maybe the 8 inch mattress would have been better, but it seems sturdy and is more comfortable than the raised air bed he slept on for the two years before. so for the price i believe it is good quality and pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon Mattress
 from California,  Jun 29, 2010

We needed to replace our old Futon mattress and after looking at several other online sites, I found Overstock.com. This mattress fit the bill. The price was good, and they had a good selection of colors to choose from and the mattress was comfortable to sit on as well as sleep on. We also got the mattress earlier than expected which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jun 29, 2010

Fast delivery service. Good quality for the money. The only down side is that it does not plump up for a few days. It comes vacuum packed. Other than that it is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Jun 10, 2010

Very good mattress for the price. I am happy with my purchase of 6-inch mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
futon mattress
 from pennsylvania,  May 11, 2010

The mattress was purchased for my 17 year old for his room he sleeps on the mattress every night and is fine my only suggestion is you need to realize this is only a mattress when I first purchased this item I thought it contained the frame as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question
 from Wisconsin,  May 6, 2010

Is this just the mattress or the full futon? I really need to buy a futon and it looks like this is the one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from San Diego County,  Apr 24, 2010

Price beats anything available in local stores -- even at *******. It's comfy enough for lounging. Put an extra egg-crate type pad on top and it's fine for an overnight guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon mattress
 from York, SC,  Apr 7, 2010

I ordered this for my granddaughter's new bed----a twin over full futon bunk, and she absolutely LOVES it! It is a good quality, heavy futon mattress/cushion. I loved the color options as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice futon mattress
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2010

Seems to be good quality, well made, thick padding, comfortable to sit on. I plan on buying a cover for it that I can pull off and wash when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon
 from Maine,  Feb 20, 2010

I love it so nice I love sleeping on it it the best Futon I slept on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from Washington State,  Dec 26, 2009

Good value, appearance is great. Very fast shipping. Certainly exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Orlando, fl,  Oct 25, 2009

There is NO way this mattress is 6 inches! It's thin and totally uncomfortable. And now I'm stuck with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon
 from Waco, Texas,  Oct 21, 2009

This futon looks and feels just fine - the only issue is that it is too thin and after sitting upon the futon for a week or so, the padding starts to fade and you start to feel the metal supports that make up the futon - if a futon is necessary for you - I definitely suggest this, if it's not, I'd spend the extra money on a comfy sofa or buy two futon beds...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from SC,  Oct 18, 2009

Yours was the most affordable futon mattress I could find and it's great! It looks great and very light and easy for me to move around too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Waverly, NY,  Oct 18, 2009

Our futon mattress arrived in a short time and looks even better than it does in the picture. We chose the toffee color and it looks great with any decor! The mattress is soft and comfortable and the whole family enjoys sitting on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it says
 from St Paul, MN,  Oct 5, 2009

I bought this product because of the reviews, and the price. This is not a 6 inch mattress. Not even close. It is about as flat as the futon I was replacing, and that one was flat! It was also about 20 years old. The reviews and the direction said "let it relax." I did that. It is still flat.I can't help but think that because of the way it was packed, if the foam wasn't somehow compromised. I don't know. It may have been 6 inches before it was crammed into the box; now it is about 2 inches. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Sep 16, 2009

I got the mattress in less than a week and it is exactly as promised. Also at one of the best prices available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ease
 from Atlanta,  Sep 3, 2009

My mattress arrived well in time and and I was able to use it right away. The packagaing was easy to open and the instructions were clearly written. I would recommend this website because the shiiping costs are low and the prices are competitive. I will most likely buy more stuff from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought