Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Balt / DC Metro,  Jan 27, 2010

The Fujian platform bed is a simple, elegant oaisis of slumber and rejuvination. We put a memory foam mattress on the frame and it is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Mimai,  Aug 19, 2009

I love this bed. I have been looking for it for a while and thanks to O I finally got what I have been looking for. I got the King size and it looks great in the MB. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I expected
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 16, 2014

I ordered the Wenge model which looks like a dark brown. It's one shade short of pitch black. If you asked anyone what color it is, they would say black 99.9% of the time. If I have all the windows open and the sun hits it just the right way, then it looks slightly brown. It's not a huge issue but certainly could be if someone was trying to match furniture. It also is not solid wood. Its basically press board with plastic veneer over it. It is soooooo delicate that I scratched it several times simply putting it together. I am so happy I bought the warranty other wise in 1 month when I break this delicate bed I would be SOL. It was not bad putting together. I did it in about 3 hours by myself on valentines day. The bed looks great all set up. It's just very delicate and very black. Buyers "be aware" but not necessarily "beware." If I had the choice to start over again I don't think I would have chosen this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medicalmgr61
 from Georgia,  Mar 3, 2009

Very easy assembly! Had it put together in one evening. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed!
 from Elmira, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a really great find! The style is beautiful. The bed is very sturdy. It did take quite awhile to put together, as the directions are not detailed at all. There are only pictures that do not really help much. Be prepared for hours of assembling. Once you figure it out though, it is totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality; easy to assemble; great price
 from Ewing, NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

The bed frame is exactly what we thought it was going to be. Very good quality; hard woods used. Color matches the website. Took me about 3 hours to put together by myself. It is very heavy, comes in 4 boxes; make sure you have someone to help carry into your house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality; very solid (heavy)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed was better than I expected!
 from King City, CA,  Oct 16, 2011

Awesome bed. It was delivered quickly and in great condition. The quality of the product is excellent and very easy to assemble. We are very happy with our new bed. If you are looking for a quality platform bed in this style, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ar,  Sep 12, 2011

Very nice style. Takes time to assemble but it's not impossible. The driver delivered it inside the room which is cool because its kind of heavy. It was delivered before the estimated time. Fair price for the quality. If you use a tempurpedic mattress there is one piece you won't need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it"s not 100 black but is a dark color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phx
 Dec 31, 2015

Purchase this bed so two little dogs with bad backs would not have to jump up and down a standard height bed. works well for that. The laminate on the headboard began bubbling up and peeling after the first year of use. no exposure to sunlight. bad workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated to put together.
 Sep 13, 2015

Complicated piece of furniture to put together. Received pieces of hardware that belong to the lighter color option. Not happy with this purchase. Took to long to build to teardown and return. It is what it is. Would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 Jul 17, 2015

I loved it on the picture and did not look at any other one. I still like it but wish the headboard was higher. It is quite small. Otherwise nice concept

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought