Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 29, 2011

compared to what else is out there (and I know because i researched extensively) these are well worth the price. there are 2 concerns which only the test of time will tell - (1) whether the seats will hold (2) whether the rubber at the bottom will stay. Given that the frame is good quality metal, i would guess these 2 issues could be fixed in the long run by replacement of worn out parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I found them!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 25, 2013

This was exactly the type of bar stool I was looking for - sleek and modern, with stainless steel. The only negative thing I would have to say is that the vinyl material is pretty flimsy and a little cheap looking. I hope it holds up over time. Other than that, I think they're well worth the price and don't think you could find them any cheaper at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COZY CHAIR W/ STYLE
 from NYC,  Jan 14, 2013

THE CHAIR CAME COMPLETELY WRAPPED. I ENJOYED UNWRAPPING IT. THE CHAIR LOOKS REALLY RICH, LIKE YOU PAID ALPT OF MONEY FOR IT. I BOUGHT 3..LETS SEE HOW IT WORKS OUT:-)?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR IS A NICE DEEP CHOCOLATE BROWN ..JUST LIKE THE PICTURE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE CHAIR IS DEFINITELY STURDY, THE SEAT IS NOT LEATHER, BUT YOU REALLY CANT TELL? ITS JUST TO SEE HOW LONG IT WILL LAST?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION IS PRETTY MUCH WHAT THE SITE STATED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs are light but sturdy enough for my 200lbs. The back support keeps you from sitting to far back and making the chair unstable. Like the quality of the stainless steel but am not happy with the cushion cover material... seams cheap and easily tears. Will have to recover them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good chair but cheap cushion material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate ...except for the cushion cover material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2012

I've had these stool in my condo for a few weeks now and I love them! The simple, clean lines are exactly what I was looking for and they are extremely sturdy. The only complaint I have is that the wenge brown looks more like a black cushion than brown and I'm not a huge fan of the leatherette feel. I think I'll eventually end up recovering the stool seats in a fun print but for now, they work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuji bar stool
 from calif,  Feb 8, 2012

I was very pleased with the bar stools. They arrived on time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Elegant
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2011

Nice chairs, very light and easy to upholster if you want a leather seat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair - easy to assemble.
 from Muskegon, MI,  Sep 13, 2011

Lots of packaging to work through but then a very easy assembly. Great chair for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sleek and modern. They are well made.
 from richmond, virginia,  Aug 30, 2011

very sllek and modern. They are well made and very comfortable. worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

Beautiful design, comfortable, great quality, low price!.... No complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought