Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Jul 21, 2015

I already had 2 of these. They are lightweight and comfortable. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material on the seat pad isn't the best -- but it certainly is for the price and you can always swap it out with something at your local fabric store. We are very happy with out purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Mar 4, 2015

I like the minimalist design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Dec 25, 2014

Well built, sturdy, attractive. Seat is not the most comfortable and the faux leather is ok, not great but not bad either. For the price, they work well and will eventually be recovered for our personal style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking stool
 from houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

Great modern looking stool. Very lightweight. Easy to assemble once you remove the protective packaging material. Looks great in my modern home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price! Seems to be sturdy and will hold up to a bit of wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool for the money!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought these for the breakfast bar between my kitchen and living room in my condo. They look awesome with my decor and the modern, sleek lines blend in perfectly without being distracting. I orginially bought 2 and I liked them so much I bought a third. The price was half of what I had seen other places charging for stools that don't even look as good. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, looks great in my breakfast bar.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 2, 2011

These bar stools are perfect for a small space. Very contemporary and high end look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bar Stool
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

I am so glad that I chose to purchase the Fuji Bar Stool. The frame is solid and sturdy and the clean lines are a perfect accent to my contemporary kitchen. The black vinyl seat could use an upgrade, but for the most part I am very pleased with this purchase. A good quality bar stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Sturdy
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

Just received my Fuji Black Stacker Bar Stools, and they are perfect! The steel frame is both sturdy and beautiful. The faux leather seat is... well, faux leather, but that will be so easy to change. The sleek line and sturdy frame were the main selling points for me, and both are even better than I hoped. I highly recommend these barstools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and sturdy
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 17, 2010

Barstools arrived within a couple of days in excellent condition. The most time consuming was removing the packaging material from the bar stools. The seat cushions installed easily with the enclosed screws. Although the stools are very lightweight they can hold a heavy person (250-300 lbs.). There is one minor thing that I'm not thrilled about: the leatherette seat (next time I would choose a bar stool with genuine leather seat). Overall I'm satisfied with price, style and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Practical
 from Bethesda, Md,  Mar 3, 2010

I wanted a single modern bar stool for a counter space which stands alone, this bar stool is perfect for the space. What I like about this bar stool is the Modern Design, the stainles steele frame compared to other stools that are not made of stainless steele and last no time. I like the fact.. it was easy to put together.. about 4 screws/washers to attached the seat is all you do, a small screwdriver will do it.. but not a flat head.. and of course if you have a power drill will do the trick in seconds. The seat is comfortable ..I've had the stool longer than a month now and hardly sit on it ..my guests who sit on the bar stoole remark how cool and comfortable it looks..not to big or to small.. but modern and chic looking and study.(that stainless steele frame) The shippping was quick as always with overstock..the packing was excellent..no infractions with the product. I'm satisfied with the product's price...and of course the shipping charge. I would recommed this product either as a "group product item" (more than one) or a "single product item. You will not be disappointed with the purchase of this product item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought