Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We liked the fufsack so much we ended up buying 2 more after the first one! They become huge when fully expanded - give it about a week. Everyone loves sitting in them - can accommodate 2 or 3 younger kids, 2 smaller teens or 1 very large adult. Very casual seating. A little heavy for me to move, but the kids have no problem with it. Kids use them for general lounging and also to sleep on at sleepovers. Have been using them a great deal for almost 2 years and still very comfortable and look great (spot clean only though).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

This bag is HUGE! But very very nice. I didn't see when my husband took it out the box and fluffed it out but once done it had a small odor but after a day it subsided. I have it in my game room for the kids mostly and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but quite big!
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 24, 2013

The chair was much larger than I thought it would be so be sure you have plenty of space for it! Also, it came packaged in this vacuum packed plastic bag in a box that was difficult to open. I had to rip apart the packaging to get it out so if I wanted to return it, I would have to find special packaging to do so. But I do like it - it looks nice and it's pretty comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable bean bag style chairs
 from Lake Tahoe,  Aug 15, 2013

These chairs are great! They are very comfortable and require no assembly. They arrive compressed in a box and are ready to use shortly after opening and fluffing. My only problem with this product is that the liner is not removable for washing. It is spot clean only. However, I contacted the manufacturer and found out that you can purchase an inner liner separately. This means transferring all the foam to the liner and then inserting that into the cover. With an inner liner, you are then able to remove the cover and wash it. The liners are only *** for the 4 ft diameter FUF Sack, plus there was a 10% off coupon which brought the price down a little more. I think it is worth it to get the liner in order to be able to wash the covers. I've got 4 kids who are using these to hang out in when reading, studying, playing games, etc. Being able to clean them regularly is important to me. The kids really, really like these chairs, as do their friends. The color of these particular chairs is a nice neutral that goes with everything, and looks just like the photo. I highly recommend these (and the liner too).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG but comfy
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

I was afraid of getting a 'bean' bag chair that'd be too small, but this guy is HUGE!!! It arrives stuffed into a deceptively small box, but then out it opens up into approximately a 4' diameter chair. Really comfy though, so much so that the dog even lies on it. It is kind of cumbersome for me to haul it about, but hubby has no problem. He's a tall fellow and he's comfortable in it - this is definitely a great bag chair for older kids and even adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable. Better than bean filled.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I have tall teenagers and this chair fits perfectly. In fact, the oldest is getting ready to go to college and he asked for one for his dorm room. We would like a den full of these comfortable chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality for the great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Klerring
 from Tx,  Feb 28, 2013

I bought the bag for my 11 year old and she loves it! It is better than a bean bag...very large and quite comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!!!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2013

This is a huge bean bag chair, great! I purchased several bean bag chairs for Christmas for my grandchildren. I only got one of this brand, and I wish that I would have got all of them like this one, They all love this one!! They are having a blast with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and comfortable
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

It was large than I thought, but I never did measure. It is great- I love how comfortable it is and my puppy and I can snuggle together with plenty of room to spare. Hoping it hold up to her chewing, but that is what I bought it for- something for her to lounge in that isn't my very expensive couch!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought