Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fuf sack!
 Jan 22, 2016

Would buy again. Super fluffy, holds shape. Comfortable and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and sturdy
 Aug 12, 2015

My kids love this! The two drawbacks are: 1) the straps broke not long after we got it, so it can only be used laying down; and 2) it takes a lot of space. However, it is extremely sturdy! My children love to run and dive onto it, and it has held up for years! I would highly recommend this for people with children who love to jump on furniture--it's a good distraction from the actual couch. Also, many times I have come downstairs in the morning and found one of my older kids sleeping on it. It's pretty comfortable. No rips in the fabric, and no stains. We have had this for several years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 Apr 23, 2015

The kids love this bean bag. They rarely have it set as a chair it is mostly flat and sometimes they sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marina
 Apr 21, 2015

It was the first purchase from Overstock - and when I received it, I was disappointed: what is it. All my doubts were gone when my son came back from the school- since that moment it is his favorite place at home: he even took it to the Harvard dorm. After that it travels with him to all his apartments as the best place to relax. And I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy fuf
 Mar 10, 2015

The Fufsack is great for chillin, toddler loves it to sit and play on his tablet. Dog loves it to snooze on. It is comfy as a chair, or lounger. Takes up entire. corner of a room. So plan for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Jan 23, 2012

ITS A VERY BIG PILLOW . I DONT BELIVE IT WAS WORTH THE $$$ BUCKS I PAID FOR IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant soft bag that my 10 year old just loves
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

My son just loves this bag. He uses it as a second bed as it is nearly as big as a twin mattress. Both of my kids sit on it to play video games but it is too big to easily move from room to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, great shade of blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a nice quality and foam is comfortable yet it is lumpy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Lake Villa, IL,  Nov 27, 2010

Bought it for my husband and daughter as their reading chair. She (a little over 1) thinks it is wonderful to flop on to. He (6'2") curls up on it to take a nap. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comfortable
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 6, 2010

I recently bought the FufSack lounge bag for my son's 12th birthday. He loves to read and I thought he would like to have his own "reading chair". The lounge bag came very tightly packed and it was quite a bit of work to fluff it as the filling was stuck together from being crammed in the box. However, with a good bit of effort I was able to break it apart and fluff the bag. I had to tie the straps together, though, as they don't really stay put once you clip the buckles. The bag is pretty comfortable but due to the size of the individual beans (or rather noodles) it does not mold to your body as easily as I would like. My son, however, likes it just fine and has actually opened it up and slept on it for the past few nights even though it's too short for him if he stretches out. I think that the bag definitely serves its intended purpose and it is comfortable enough, that, after I wiggle myself into a comfortable position, I wouldn't mind making it my own "reading chair".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Big Biggest
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 2, 2010

Very cool and very blue. Far bigger than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fufsac
 from lindley,ny,  Jul 2, 2010

we love this fufsac i have only seen on problem with it, it's the clip ties on the end they don't pull tight. but that is a fixable problem. my dog's love it my kid loves it it is comfortable it is extremely large so if you have a small house remember very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge bag
 from Akron, OH,  May 21, 2010

This lounge bag is awesome! We use it for our special needs child and he really ENJOYS it. We can adjust the straps to whatever comfort level we want for him. It is a really good lounge bag it does not sink in really deep so that is good for our son. There is plenty of room for in in the lounge bag. We really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Families
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought this for my two-year old granddaughter and son who spent the holidays with us. It was a hit. My granddaughter loved it and my son was able to comfortably sit with her and read to her. I have back problems and fell asleep in it twice - no back pain. The fabric is very durable and soft and it cleans easily. When it arrives it does require 'refluffing" which was easy. It is also very flexible and can be molded to fit your body shape for comfort. I was afraid it would take up a lot of space but it doesn't. I almost bought a bean bag chair but I am happy that I did not as the FufSack is much more comfortable. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad move
 from pa,  Oct 8, 2009

i see why they say once you open it you cant seen it back or you probably would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought