Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! Very big and really comfortable.
 Apr 18, 2015

It arrived on time in a small, heavy box. Opening it up was a bit of a chore, but not bad. Wow! It is big! Each day it got a little bigger...kinda funny. I thought it was going to completely fill the room. Very comfortable. My wife and I can both lay on it and watch TV, not feeling cramped. It takes up a bunch of space, so plan accordingly. The only thing I don't like is it doesn't have a removable, washable cover. Accordingly, we are trying to keep the dogs off it..they are very jealous of their humans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7' beanbags and 4' beanbag
 from Rigby, Idaho,  Jan 6, 2015

I purchased 3 of the 7' beanbags and 1 4' beanbag and my kids just love them. They are so comfortable they can sleep on them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Sep 25, 2015

Got mine few days ago and was wondering why it's not really soft. Then finally I opened it (unzipped). And there's some really horrible crap inside. They basically chopped a lot of stuff including foam, but not only - there're some really hard pieces (almost like plastic), pieces of polyethylene and such. What a mess. Trying to return, but it can be hard since this thing is massive when unpacked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this!
 Mar 31, 2015

It's perfect, a lil hard to fluff by yourself but it becomes huge. We couldn't ask for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 Feb 3, 2016

Best seat in the house! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Dissapointing
 Dec 29, 2015

This product claims to be memory foam and it is NOT memory foam. It is stuffed with very cheap and crunchy foam. It does not fill the sack at all. It feels like a gigantic baggy cover with little stuffing. Also we had several delivery issues and received 4 of them! Still trying to get them returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lumpy. Does not look like the photo
 Dec 17, 2015

Not very comfortable, does not look like the picture. Very difficult to pack up and return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 Dec 5, 2015

These are huge! I made the mistake of opening one before I took it upstairs. I thought I would never get it up there! It is so comfortable and it will fit 2 adults very comfortably. They are HUGE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but flattens easily
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought one of these after seeing them in our community gaming center overseas. They were incredibly comfortable and often used. I'm not sure if the supplier has changed or if Overstock has a different supplier. It is comfortable enough, but the lumps noted by other reviewers are evident (they don't bother me tremendously - I might not have noticed so much if the others hadn't been smoother). This one also flattens out very easily despite the "memory foam." We are constantly having to fluff it up. That said, we all enjoy lounging in it and I'm reasonably pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fufsack
 Nov 21, 2015

I bought this as a present for someone and so far they absolutely love it. They use it pretty much as their couch and love napping on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FufSack
 Nov 14, 2015

Awesome Bean Bag Chair, super comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 15, 2015

just as described, we love it specially my kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy
 Oct 13, 2015

So comfy, although it has a funky odor to it. is there anything that can make it go away?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy!
 Oct 2, 2015

I bought 2 of these and my kids loved them. a week after we got them, one of them busted a seam, so I contacted overstock to get a replacement and, long story short, they made me return the bag to get a new one. These things are HUGE! There was no way I could box it back up, so I ended up having to open it up and put all the filling in seperate bags to ship back! Needless to say, they shouldve come and picked it up. It took me 3 hours to clean up that mess! Well 2 months later...another seam busted open. This one alot bigger. They just aren't well made and for the money I spent, this is unacceptable. Stay away from FufSack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havoc716
 Sep 27, 2015

Just Awesome! So Comfortable! Its BIG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7' is almost too big
 Aug 26, 2015

I really like this chair, but wish I'd of gotten a slightly smaller one. Not just the space it takes, but then hard to flip over to fluff it etc. It has been great though. Very comfortable. Could also use a removable cover to wash...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean bag
 Aug 22, 2015

Not really the red we were hoping for. But all in all the kids love it in the game room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dopest
 Aug 22, 2015

Dopest.. Like Da dopest.. I chill so hard in dis chair.. So hard.. Shapes to yo body and what notch which is dope

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 15, 2015

The look as if they will take a long time to break in, but that isn't the case. We purchased two of these and have enjoyed them a lot already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great FUF
 Aug 13, 2015

Huge!!!! If you have the space for it, it's awesome. Really fluffy and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought