Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Need a cover.
 from WA,  Mar 24, 2014

I bought a different one from a different brand and it had a removable cover, I and the kids love it. Now, we want something with a different shape and found this. My bad that I did not read it carefully but if a removable cover is a must for you then stay away from this. I would have if I knew. I want to wash everything before use, not able with this one. Can't even use a bed sheet or something similar on it as the nature of "bag" would not let any of them stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy! Awesome sack for the price.
 from Frozen Tundra,  Jun 11, 2014

This was supposed to be for my spare bedroom - I don't know why I ever thought my 6yr old wouldn't take it for his own. He's currently using it as a crash pad to practice his front flips in the absense of a trampoline. I only wish it came with a cover. Two, queen sized fitted sheets work ok, but I'll probably have to sew something. I will be the first to admit - I also adore this thing (and so do the cats)! There are nicer, more expensive options out there, but you won't find anything better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Mar 3, 2015

Pro ----------------- I have laid it against a wall to use it more as a chair, and it worked out great. Point being, it's very moldable Con ---------------- After a while, you may need to shake the bag up a bit to loosen the foam inside, especially if you want to lay on it differently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 25, 2015

This thing is hug and HEAVY. I need to see if I can make a cover for it. Everyone in my family loves it including the dogs. Only problem I have with it is that dog hair sticks to it like glue, but nothing a vacuum or cover wont fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2015

My kids have had loads of fun and plenty of naps in this great Christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair for money
 from South Dakota,  Nov 8, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend, but be sure to let them know it's not a high end product. The material of the cover is really not that great, but it's a good product for the kids to sit on for movies, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy son Happy Mom
 from Leland, NC,  Oct 22, 2014

I bought the big one about 1 month ago. It's great quality cover and the inside is like memory foam. It's heavier than I anticipated but I can still move it. It doesn't manipulate easily from couch to chair but my son an his friends love it. I would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big and comfortable.
 from Michigan,  Oct 21, 2014

Looking to save a few hundred dollars over the LuvSac, I found these FufSacks on Overstock and ordered one for my teenage son. It weighs a ton (ok, like 70 pounds) so it's not easy to move around. It took a lot of effort to get all of the foam pieces separated and fluffed up. It has a bad odor to it that I hope will go away soon. My son says it doesn't feel anything like the LuvSac that he wanted, but he says it is very comfortable and he's happy to have it. He is 6'5" tall so the size is great for him. The cat loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them! We ordered two for our office. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought