Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 8, 2009

We LOVEf this chair. I'm a plus size woman and I can cozy up in this thing and it envelopes me into comfort. It is VERY durable, and the color and fabric is very nice. It does have a bit of an odor to it, but it's not a bad odor. I would say it's more of a "smell of new carpet" or something along those lines. I think over time, it will go away, and I don't mind it at all. When I first opened it, it didn't look like it was overyly filled. But after 1 day, the foam puffed up and it turned into a giant ball. You can flop into it without your butt hitting bottom. Move it around to get your perfect spot. Make sure you have alot of room for this thing, because it's pretty big. Bigger than I anticipated even after reading the product details. It's also extremely heavy, so you won't be able to move it around to other rooms easily. I moved it by rolling it from one room to another, but stairs could be a problem. I only gave it 4 stars because of the weight of this thing. I was very tempted to give it 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!!
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

We love this but it is huge. I wish someone would make a bean bag holder to stuff it in so that it takes up less space. Otherwise it is awesome. When watching a movie we rock/paper/scissors for it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Phila,Pa,  Apr 1, 2011

Came bundled up as a smaller cube,but after releasing puffs up and continues to grow for about 2 days until it is about 5' around.You do need to refluff after getting out of sometimes.Very comforable and able to sink into for watching tv.Only problem is that it can tough to get out of sometimes for an adult.Also my kids always sit in it not letting me use it by myself because it is so comforable.If you have enough room then this is a good chair for chilling out in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big chair
 from CT,  Feb 5, 2011

Got this for my daughters room. She really likes it. She rates it a 4.5 out of 5 only due to the size. When we got it the size was about 2' x 3', well that expanded to triple that size in 2 days. It was pretty amazing to watch. I think it is really comfortable and she would like to sleep in it, but has not gotten around to it yet. Yes I would purchase it again if I had room for another one. LOL. It takes up a space of 4'x4'

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUFF Sak is HUGE
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2013

Wow! LOVE LOVE.LOVE IT! It is bigger than we anticipated so make sure you have plenty of room for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fufsak
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jul 9, 2013

The fufSack is a perfect addition to my movie room. It can be used by one or many. The new surface is a bit slick, but I'm hoping that with some wear it'll work itself out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monster
 from Tx,  Mar 4, 2013

* This bag is enormuse! very conftrable. the fabrick is nice and soft! I love it would defonetly recomened!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Seat
 from PA,  Jan 18, 2013

Awesome!!! A comfy seat for kids and adults! We use as seating in our basement for watching TV. Purchase a nice couch for the room but often end up using the Fufsack instead of the couch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's become our favorite seat
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 9, 2012

We love this bean bag -- everyone who comes into our playroom makes it their favorite chair. I like cuddling up with my twin toddlers on it and watching TV. I was worried about keeping it clean with the micro-suede-like cover, but it cleans up well with a baby wipe. My toddlers spill a lot of stuff on it, but we've managed to keep it reasonably stain free. I can lift and roll it to "re-fluff" it -- so that has not been a concern for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from CO,  Mar 2, 2011

The reviews are all true, but that was exactly what I was looking for: A very large bean bag! It's very heavy, but again, it's large. I can also understand the packaging issue. It would be very difficult to ship it if it came all 'fluffed up' already, so I didn't mind the 'trouble' of doing it (thanks for the reviews, I knew what to expect). You do have to destroy the box to be able to remove it, as it's very tightly packed. It grows in a day or two. The price was right for the size, and I'm ordering another one, as it feels and looks perfect in our theater room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at it appears
 from Seattle,  Jan 3, 2011

This chair is not as it appears. It arrives with the foam completely matted together. It took over an hour to tear the foam pieces apart, it is a difficult and smelly job. The chair even after this work did not plump up, it was more like a large microfiber bag without stuffing, akin to sitting on a blanket on the floor. The chair is also far larger than it appears in the photo. We sent this bag and then had to deal with costly shipping and difficult packaging. Don't order this product! It's terrible, by far the worst purchase I have ever made from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FufSac 5ft Lounge Chair
 from Milw, WI,  Aug 28, 2010

I purchased this chair for my daughter's college dorm & it was a great investment. It was vacum packed and when we opened it we had to separate the foam but once that's done, it definitely continues to "grow".There's definitely room for 2 people, albeit, they're rather close but more than enough room for 1 person to "chill" & relax. I also like the fact that you can wash the covering, that's a bonus after it's been in a college dorm for 9 months. I definitely recommend this product but make sure you have the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boy's Kingdom
 from Tallahassee,  Aug 28, 2010

I ordered two of these for my boys ages 12 and 19. They both feel like Kings now. 12 yo loves his, thinks it's cool, and is a great extra bed in is room when a friend sleepsover. The 19 yo away at college says his is the tournament prize on gaming nights the winner gets the throne for the next tournament. BEWARE - these are BIG chairs/loungers!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2009

It's hard to believe such a big chair comes in such a small package! It takes a few hours to grow to its full size, so be patient. It is big and comfortable. Two people can easily share.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

I ordered this chair thinking it was a large version of a regular bean bag. What I got was something that looked like a doggie bed with clips on the side and looks nothing like the picture. Smells funny too. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I'm VERY disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUF Chair
 from MN,  Mar 25, 2010

We LOVE this chair! After reading all reviews, this is the chair we knew we had to have. It is comfy and big enough for the whole family! It does grow and grow and grow, so make sure you have a LOT of space for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top