Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!!
 Aug 18, 2010

Before I purchase my first one, I read all of the reviews(LOVE SAC), (MEMORY CHAIR), AND THE (FURSACK). I always felt you get what you pay for. I took a chance on the fursack, I ordered two my husband and I love these. My friends started checking them out and fell in love with them too. My friend and i wanted to compare to the Love Sac, well let me tell you i believe my Fur Sac chairs were more comfortable then the Love Sac. The only problem i have with these chairs is i fall asleep in them all the time. I just added a red one to my collection....I LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!!!
 from Howell, MI,  Aug 11, 2010

Yes, they are large. My children love them. They are very comfy. Hard to get out of them if you are an adult. They do take up the entire five feet. We have them in the media room and the kids use them when they are on the wii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 Oct 2, 2009

When this chair came to our home I couldn't believe it. The box was so small for the total size of the chair. When we opened it it grew slowly but almost to full size within minutes. We Fuf'ed it up but it took another 2 days before it fully Fuf'ed. This sits in our family room and we are thinking about getting another as it is the favorite chair in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from Dallas,  Nov 13, 2011

does anyone have trouble getting out of the chair, if their back hurts a little

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag Chair in Theatre Room
 from Forsyth County, Georgia,  Jun 16, 2011

Directions were a little confusing, but kids love the bags - they wanted to "sleepover" on them that night!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is large and very comfy.
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Jun 11, 2011

I bought this chair to use for my grandchildren, ages 3, 4 and 7. They all liked it and could even sleep on it. I can easily sit in the chair with one of the younger kids. I followed the instructions and it was easy to set up and use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fufsack
 from georgia,  Mar 16, 2011

This lounger is awesome. Perfect for gaming. It is very large, so make sure you have the space. You do have to move it around to break up the insides to help it expand. Not hard just keep turning it and break up the clumps. Has a little chemical smell at first, but it didn't last long. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounging
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 26, 2010

WE love it, and our company loves it too... young and old.... :) great to watch movies in,play video games, watch football..... it is exactly what we were looking for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FufSack
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 29, 2010

I was pretty surprised when I got this, seeing the size of the box that this came in being as small as it was. However after "Fufing" the bag and letting it sit for a couple days, this thing is GINOURMOUS! But its so very confortable! It just molds to your body and cradles you to sleep. Sometimes I prop it against a wall and turn it into a "loveseat style" chair for watching movies. I love this thing, and plan on buying 1 or 2 more for my living room. Great for a bachelor pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 22, 2010

This is an extremely comfortable lounge chair. As the description says, it is quite large and you can easily sleep in it! It moulds to your body pretty easily and stays that way when you start using it on a regular basis thus creating a chair like structure. It looks pretty cool in the room and serves as a great relaxation chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Bean Bag
 from Lexington, SC,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a very large bean bag, it takes up most of the room. But if that is what you are looking for it is a great value and very comfortable...you can even sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king fufsak
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 8, 2009

This is such an awesome and comfy chair. It is a great value compared to the overpriced lovesac. It is just like the picture and is big enough for 2, but 1 person could easily sink in this and fall asleep! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just moved and was unable to get my couch into my new basement. With my only seating a black microfiber loveseat, I immediately starting looking into additional options for the space and found this chair. It matches the look and feel of the rest of my basement furniture and decor. And for the price it was a deal in comparision to my other options. It shipped quickly and arrived in a smaller box than anticipated. I was amazed at the size after removing it from the packaging and not sure how they were ever able to package it in the box it arrived in. It quickly fufed up and the size is great! Both my daughter and I absolutely love the chair! It is sooo comfortable! It is nothing like the old time bean bag chairs - it is sooo much better!! My daughter can't wait to have her friends over to hang out and sit in the chair with her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought