Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but broken
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 1, 2010

I bought this for my children. I liked this when it arrived although it was really heavy to get it upstairs! The kids loved it & everything was great until I noticed one of the black buckles on the floor. Now it is basically a fluffy mattress with no back support. Hopefully, my handy friend can device someway to rig the straps together because that buckle is not going back on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves the purpose
 from new york,  Apr 27, 2011

item is filled with irregular shaped chunks of foam-kind of lumpy feeling to it. thought it was a little pricey for the quality of the materials used in it's making. it serves the purpose I bought it for so I am not completely dissatisfied-I would give it an "okay" rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super seat
 from clintonct,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this for our six year old to watch TV....it is perfect for him..If I had purchased this for a bigger Kid I don't think that it would be stuffed enough...but as I said perfect for the little one...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

My kids (8 and 11) love these chairs. We bought two, and they are big enough to two kids to sit on together and definitely big enough to sleep on when they are opened up. The instructions say that the foam in the chairs needs a week to 10 days to really fluff up and they are not kidding. When I first open the chair, the foam pieces are squished into a very tight cube. As I broke them up, they became better, but I didn't feel like the chair had enough support to sit in comfortably. Three weeks later, the chairs have truly filled out and my husband and I can sit in them very comfortably. If the quality continues to hold up, then I am very satisfied with this purchase on all counts. (I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because of the misleading pictures which suggest they are wider than they are, but in truth, I wouldn't want them to be bigger in my space.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the quality seems excellent. We have only had the product for about three weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Generally accurate. The picture is a bit misleading - this chair would only hold two adults comfortably and only if they are very skinny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this FufSack!
 from Clive, IA,  Nov 21, 2012

My family of four loves this FufSack! We love plopping down, reading books, and all sitting on it together. It is literally our home base for downstairs play. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking at it. It is a great value for the money! We are more than happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything we hoped 4 !!
 from Southern California,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought by our 11year old with gift money. Large enough for mom,dad,and son to share. The only problems are we want another one but room to small. Also it is so cozy you fall asleep before the movie is over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark coffee just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. larger than expected, seems to take a rougher hand than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color matches, size is GREAT!!, very comfy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 13, 2011

Great purchase. Once it is opened there needs to be time spent breaking up the foam that has been so compacted for shipping. The more time spent, the more comfortable it is. I let it sit for a day after breaking everything up and it doubled in thickness. At this point, it does look like a giant dog bed! It is comfortable, easy to clip up to chair position and undo for flattening. My kids absolutely LOVE their Fufs, to the point where neither child can touch the other kid's Fuf. My younger son wanted to have dinner in his the first night! It serves perfectly my need for a comfortable chair/lounge for the tv/game room. Very happy with this purchase, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to pics. Nice, rich chocolate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on, although the picture is obviously wrong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FufSack Lounge Chair
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 13, 2010

We love the sofa sleeper lounge chairs! My kids have loved studying in them, reading, watching TV, hanging out. They seat two fairly comfortably. We also purchased the lounge rocker frame, which is really great as well. I love the material and the color. The microfiber has a much nicer appearance than twill or vinyl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the dorm.
 from Barrington, RI,  Sep 23, 2011

Excellent spare chair for my son's dorm living room. He and his roommates said it's like a giant dogbed, but in a good way. Can't get better than that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know - I sent it to my son in college.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair - the picture didn't really show much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 from Panhandle of FL,  Jul 14, 2011

I got this for an upstairs play room - and it is so comfortable. My teenage daughter also uses it in her room when friends stay over - it is actually big enough for a teen (under 5'4") to sleep on. When my kids hang out and talk in playroom, it is not uncommon to find one so comfy that they have fallen asleep in it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge chair did not match the image
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 16, 2013

My chair is a rectangle and the image is more round. The stuffing shifts and the position of chair is not very functional. The grandkids only use it flat. They like to watch TV and sleep on it. If you purchase this, may sure that you don't to use the space that it occupies or need the chair aspect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounger
 from Michigan,  Sep 23, 2013

I love it and so do my kids. Everyone that sits on it ends up falling asleep

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our FufSack
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 5, 2013

Two average sized adults can sit side by side on this "chair". My husband and son like to sit on it for books. We also frequently lay it flat and just lounge on it. It does look like a giant dog bed when down. I saw other comments from people saying they could feel the filling, but I wasn't bothered by it at all and almost fell asleep on it watching TV. Compared to other extra large loungers this one is a great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 16, 2013

Super comfortable, will fit 2 adults easy! And the kids will just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Sep 13, 2012

My daughter loves this lounge chair. It's very comfortable and I am sure it will be utilized well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Knox County, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought this for our children because they needed a place to sit in the living room, and they loved . The box it came in is much smaller than the chair, so we thought we had been duped. We opened the box and it took 2 of us to get it out, and we were amazed at the size! It is a great value, comfy and cozy! The free shipping and 5% cash back was a huge plus, well worth joing the club!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jan 7, 2011

Bought this for my kids for Christmas and it was a big hit! They use it flat and even the dogs like it they pull it up into a chair with the straps and two can sit comfortably without the elbow get off my side fights! It is huge and well stuffed we are quite happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
giant dog bed
 from suburbs, WA,  Nov 23, 2010

I'm not sure exactly how they took this picture: it looks like a giant circle, like a bean bag style without the beans inside, that folds neatly in half. In reality, it is a giant dog pillow that can fold in half and be set up like a chair or small loveseat with the attached straps. It isn't the most comfortable thing, but my 3 girls and I have been having fun with it. I think "lounge chair" is a good name for it-- just don't go by the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Sleeper Lounge Chair
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 5, 2010

Product is not as it appears in the picture. It is more of a large pillow, not unlike a pet bed. It has a strap on each side that, when connected to the clips, pull the top of the pillow up to creat a "back rest". It isn't soft, like a love sac. It is filled with shredded foam that frequently feels lumpy. However, considering the price, you get what you pay for. It's good for laying on the floor to watch tv, but I don't think I could sleep comfortably on it all night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from 34292,  Aug 10, 2010

was disappointed with this bean bag. too big and looks more like a dog's bed i was disappointed with this bean bag. too big and looks like a dog's bed. children came and used it a couple of times, but did not want it to go home with them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top