Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FufSack Camel Sofa Sleeper
 from Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2010

I purchased this product because I was looking for something to lounge in front of my fireplace. I found this and thought I'd give it a try. I love it, and it is perfect for what my needs were. However, when I got the FufSack in and tried to position it as a chair, it would not tighten. I would only snap to the furthest position on the strap. My husband looked at it and noticed that the clip needed to be reversed so that the teeth would grip the strap and hold it in place. Now, the straps work perfectly, and I can adjust them to my desired position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Oct 5, 2012

Very heavy and sturdy yet comfortable. If you have a room in which TV or like entertainment is low to the ground this is a great solution to sitting on the floor. My daughter even likes to lay it flat and "camp out" on it over night. For an older guy like me I form it like a chair and back it to a table/wall for solid back support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Oct 22, 2010

I’ve had my FufSack for a few weeks and I’m very pleased. It’s not your typical bean bag chair, but I’ve found it much more versatile. I roll it up and use it as an ottoman, use it as a chair with the straps tight, and for naps with the straps loose. Along with a couple of floor pillows I can find all sorts of comfy positions. I’ve even used it after workout routines to support stretches. Although quite large it’s light enough to move easily around the room. Try tying a knot below the buckle to get the straps to stay tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

I love this chair! Obviously, it's not the most fancy chair possible, but we use it as a gaming chair and it's great. Be sure to open it when you are home. We were at my fiance's parent's house and took it out of the box. It grows! and grows! We could barely shove it in the car, and once we got home it had morphed to fit every crevice of the back seat. It was difficult to get it out, it's quite large. It is very comfortable. I flatten in out, throw a sheet on it, and nap on it in front of the fire quite often. Like the description says, you literally only have to shake it out to fluff it up. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort zone
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2011

Very cushy, comfy and fun. We should have got the black one though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from milford,de,  Jan 8, 2010

it stinks, the straps dont work, its not a chair at all its a very expensive pillow i wish i could get my money back or lift the dang this to ship it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable but a Little Disappointing
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2009

Very, very comfortable. The foam is easy to fluff but doesn't shift around too much on its own, and it's soft while still staying firm enough to give your back support if you need it.This thing is no beauty though. Buckles and nylon straps are very visible, and the cinched chair shape is strange-looking. When unhooked it's too small to be used as a bed except by a child, although it does make a comfortable floor cushioin. When snapped into a chair the strain falls on four small seams which makes me question the long-term durability of the product.Also, read the dimensions carefully. It's much bigger than we expected, although not bigger than stated in the description. It sits very low to the ground too (as I expect all beanbags do) which forces you to either curl your legs up or lay them straight out in front of you, and which makes the relative height awkward next to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jun 11, 2016

This thing is great ! Comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is comfy
 Aug 14, 2015

It was great for a couple of months...so comfy and functional. I have a 5 year old boy and he calls is the comfy couch. It can open up and become a great cuddle spot for movies but the clasps that hold it the chair position broke really quick and now we just have a pad of sorts. I cant wait to find a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not super functional
 from MN,  Apr 10, 2014

Very heavy and less than comfortable. I think a cheaper bean bag chair offers better bang for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable Chairs
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

We bought these for our granddaughter to have in a fun room for her and her friends. She absolutely loves them. They are perfect to sit in and watch t.v., then later to fold out and sleep on. We live in a condo so they are perfect for us since they have mulch-functional purposes. I think they are a little pricey, however they are very good quality and more comfortable than a sofa sleeper or a futon to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite sure...
 from Rochelle, IL,  Jan 10, 2010

Fufsak is just a little odd. As mentioned in other reviews there is no instruction included as to how to make it look as the model picture does in the advertising. I have refluffed it and adjusted the straps a bit differently but it still doesn't have the same look as the picture. I purchased this for my son specifically for "gaming". He seems to prefer sitting up in the tattered, bottomless rocking chair although he does say he likes the sak. It seems to be well constructed with little expectation of the seams ripping. It was given as a Christmas gift and at this point has had minimal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuf it
 Nov 16, 2009

Only quibble is that it doesn't rally function all that well as a chair, even when straps are pulled tight. But then, it's a bean bag, and it's great for laying around in. So the promo photo seems a little deceiving. It's a good product, though.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Oct 7, 2009

I love this chair bag ...It is my favorite piece of furniture...I can sit in in and watch TV for hours...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value...comfy too!
 Oct 2, 2009

We have several Fuf products in our home and this one is our new favorite. It has the multi-function and all the comfort you could ever want. I will definitely buy another one when my daughter goes to college next year becuase this one isn't leaving the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought