Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its a big pillow, but wonder how well manufactured
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 31, 2011

Well, I read about this problem we had with it in another review, but being the only negative review, I hope for the best. It is a very comfy lounging mattress, with what seems to be, so far, a durable foam inside and a durable suede like fabric outside. My most major qualm is that the snap-toghether clasps, that are on either side of it to wad it up into somewhat a chair, did not match. One side's clasps mated properly, but the other side's male clasp was not the proper design! It would not fit into the female side at all. I was required to modify it by cutting out the center guide slot, which was solid, where the one that worked was slotted. I now have made it work. I wish I could have sent it back, but didn't have time to inspect before the mailman left. I expected better from made in America!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Utah,  Mar 28, 2011

The sacks were difficult to set up and more difficult to form into a chair. There is no way you could return them without a huge box because they were compressed when shipped. They don't stand alone and had to be pushed up against the wall to sit in them. They are currently being used as a trampoline by my grandkids who love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FufSack Review by Barb
 from NC,  Jul 20, 2011

Don't buy this. If you have a pet, be prepared - it is a pet hair magnet. Product goes flat quickly, needs fluffing often. Not comfy to sit on. Can seat two. No inner liner so forget washing the cover. My advice? Buy a vinyl or leather bean bag chair if you want something like this. Something you can wash or wipe. It's not round, but square and it has ties to "shape" it. Forget it - nobody wants to work that hard to sit in a chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality = B-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids Love It
 Oct 27, 2010

This was a great gift for my 4 year old...and his older brother loves it also. I remember having a bean bag chair as a kid and this is much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable Chair
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 25, 2009

This is very uncomfortable as a chair. The chunks of foam inside are lumpy and don't stay in place, so you have to constantly re-fluff the bag to get some foam back under you. The other disappointment is the fabric. The bag came out of the box covered with lint - a bad sign. I have pets, and it is a mess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and just huge!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2014

This super-durable chair is memory foam, so it's actually much more comfortable than any kind of bean bag chair. My son loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fufsack review
 from Severn, Md,  Sep 12, 2011

My family loves these. We bought them for the kids room and when we moved the kids friends were concerned that we would not bring them. They are comfortable and the kids have fallen asleep on them many times! They are durable and worth the money we spent on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for kids
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nailed it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2011

This item was a flat beanbag, not round, and nothing like pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fufsack lounger
 from Michigan,  Apr 27, 2011

My kids love this chair. Wish there were instructions on how to tighten it up to use as a chair. Lays flat for sleeping which beats using sleeping bags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair for children under 13
 from ny,  Apr 21, 2011

Bulky not comfortable, not recomended for 13 or older. If you have alot of space to fill and want some place for your young kids to jump on, then this is what you want!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Comfortable
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 17, 2011

I bought this as a late Christmas gift for my fiance. He loves it. I love it. Its so comfortable. I almost fall asleep on it, when I sit down and try reading a book. Its really easy to maintain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Madison,WI,  Mar 16, 2011

Bought one for my son, and after getting it and seeing how big and nice it was, I had to buy another! Much nicer than any bean bag you will find. Highly recommend. If you are on the fence, then jump off onto one of these plush babies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not the best
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 29, 2011

I bought two. They weren't the same size, one had more filling than the other and neither one looked like a chair, nor what it looks like in the picture. When we took them apart to lay them out, it was hard to try and put them back together to look anything close to a chair. When laid out, one sits about 4 times higher than the other and we couldn't get it to lay evenly, even after laying on it for a period of time. Their size makes it hard to maneuver them around when they are laid out. I don't recommend purchasing more than one. This item would be good in a child's room, provided the room is large enough to accommodate it. It's big, bulky, lumpy, and comes with no instructions (needed since we can't figure out how to get it to look like a chair without the straps hanging loose).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It just depends
 from WA,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased this as a christmas present and its a little different than any normal bean bag. its almost like a small bed? its a good product but i wouldnt recommend it if you want something traditional like a round bag. its cool and functionable if you have the room because its big! but i think it could use more filling

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUF
 Dec 23, 2010

ITS Not the greatest FuF and its very hard to use it as one!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE & GREAT FOAM
 from EAST BAY, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

VERY LARGE FOAM BAG, BOUGHT IT FOR MY GAMING ROOM. MY FIANCE WHO IS 6 FT TALL LOVES ITS HE CAN SPRAWL OUT OR HAVE A SEAT WITH ME AND A FRIEND! GREAT PRODUCT COMES STUFFED FULL OF GREAT FOAM, JUST FLUFF IT UP OR PUNCH IT AND IT'S BACK TO NEW.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag
 from florida,  Sep 22, 2010

just what i wanted 100.00 cheaper i will always check this site before buying anything else it is everything it says and shows all shipping was on time and only 2.95

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Firm
 from Arden NC,  Sep 14, 2010

This is a large sack. It is not like a bean bag because it is really firm. It spreads out like a bed, but it is too short for a twin. 3 people can't fit on this either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from SLC, Uth,  Sep 11, 2010

I ordered two of these, and we love them. When they come out of the box, you're like oh no what did i do? Spent 10 Min on them and they were unfoofed or whatever you want to call it. My 13 year old and 10 year old spend most of the time sleeping on them than in there beds. They are great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 13, 2010

It was even bigger and more comfortable than we had imagined. It is currently in my 1-year-old's room, and he and my husband play on it every morning when he first wakes up. When we lay it out flat, it is HUGE- my husband likes to nap on it- and when it's snapped up, it makes a great cushiony seat :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top