Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
more like a dog bed
 from sf, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

bean bag is not jelly bean shaped, as pictured, more like a giant round fluffy dog bed. cannot seat upright as pictured. like a dog bed, when you sit in it, you sink in all the way back in sleeping position. this bean bag is huge, much larger than expected, probably due to the non-existent shape. this is not a loveseat, more like an uncomfortable fluff of broken pieces of memory foam stuffed into a black velvety garbage bag. very disappointed with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 13, 2013

I am very pleased with the bag. There were so many to choose from and all of them had mixed and extreme reviews. I had a hard time choosing. I bought this one because I liked the "back" and in the photo I could see how big it was with two teens sitting in the chair (size seemed hard to anticipate with many of the choices). It is bigger and fuller than it looks in the photo, but it is more substantial. It's super comfy and the kids are loving it! It is big, a very comfortable seat for an adult or two kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wear white
 from Redlands, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

The only problem with the product is you can't wash the cover before using it, so until you use it enough, the extra dye comes off on your clothes. other than that it is a high quality product the cover feels just like suede, they are comfortable and spots are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't expect a loveseat back.
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jan 4, 2014

We love the fufsack but don't expect it to stand up like the picture. It is a very comfortable and two people can easily sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat
 from Salisbury nc,  Dec 5, 2013

Comfort and ease when getting up My grand kids love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fufsack
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 25, 2013

I bought for my son to use in his room and we all enjoy it. It was very cool that it fluffed up to 4 or 5x the packaged product. We love it. Its fun and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Mar 23, 2013

My Teacher son wanted a bean bag chair, I didnt know where to start but I have purchased items from OS and they have been fantastic, so I order the bean bag chair and my son just loves it. We had to laugh about how it came all compressed but when he had the final product fluffed out, it was the perfect bean bag chair. I would defeinately tell my friends and family about this product. We are very happy customers! Keep up the great work! Thank you, Robin, Pueblo, CO Son lives in Morristown, NJ

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. It came in a compact way for shipping. When relaxed and all fluffed, it was a great product and my son loves it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from MO,  Dec 26, 2012

This Fufsack is great! I have wanted one for a few years but was hesitant to spend the money for one. I researched all brands and compared prices, sizes, filling, etc. Finally I broke down and purchased one for my teenage son to play his video games on. It is large enough to hold 2 teenage boys, and so comfortable. Now I just have to save enough money to get me one too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought