Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way bigger than I imagined
 Dec 1, 2015

I am returning... It was way larger than I imagined. It didn't look very plush or pretty like the picture. To me it looked cheap .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking and comfortable
 Sep 13, 2015

Everyone was against my getting a bean bag chair because they thought it was tacky. they were wrong, it looks great, in the dark blue color anyway, and the foam is more comfortable than the beans, I fell asleep on it twice! also, i did not think it was too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a very misleading product. This product is filled with memory foam chunks, not a solid piece of memory foam. This makes it extremely awkward to have the chair conform to the shape that is represented in the picture. It also does not have the height as depicted in the picture. It is more flat and simply not comfortable as there isn’t as much support. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ever growing bean bag
 Nov 19, 2015

It's hard to believe that this bean bag came in a regular size box, and once taken out expanded at a rate that was unexpected. My ten year old wanted a bean bag, so I got him this one based on other people's reviews. It pretty much swallows him up, but he loves it! He says it's so comfortable. There was a weird smell when it was first opened but it went away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands up to a 5-year-old boy's beating
 Sep 17, 2015

My 5 year old uses this every day to jump off the stairs into and practice his Ninja moves. It is very sturdy, plus very comfortable for snuggling up and reading or watching a movie. It easily fits an adult and a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Aug 15, 2015

After reading other comments/reviews on this bean bag I decided to go ahead and get one for my nursery lounge. It's very comfy and it's definitely huge. It does take up a lot of space so beware. As far as the smell that is in the fabric when you first receive it, I let my chair sit for a few days and when I came back it was gone. I'd say give it a week and it should be gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Jun 13, 2016

Very comfortable and much larger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and has pieces of memory inside
 Jun 8, 2016

It's ok, my daughter liked it! I didn't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 Jun 5, 2016

Not very impressed by the inside material..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 1, 2016

I bought this and the XXL bag. This is the more comfortable of the two bags and offers better support. At the same time, the size of the XXL allows for laying, sitting up, and the ability to get comfy with the wife no matter the way you sit. Re-fuf regularly for best experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment!
 May 22, 2016

The product is not resistant and tear easily. I intend to throw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuf
 May 1, 2016

The color was nice, but the chair itself was almost half empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and comfy
 Apr 30, 2016

Got this for my teenage daughter. it's much bigger than expected and very comfortable. She loves it and that's what I was aiming for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie Room
 Apr 27, 2016

I got two of the bean bags for my daughter and I to put in a little movie room we have. They are great! Have even fallen asleep a few times while in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big puffball!
 Apr 23, 2016

I love my chair if I can get into it fast enough, my pets think I bought it for them. The quality is good, I just have to get use to memory foam over pellets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it ....
 Apr 21, 2016

It is fine for an 8 yo boy. It is big and heavy but as other reviewers have said it doesn't look like the photo - the memory form is chunky and therefore the bag itself has a very lumpy look to it. This said, it is big and my son loves it to sit and read. Needs constant "fluffing" to look decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 5, 2016

Cozy but really big. Didn't fit in the dorm room but works in our basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my teenagers
 Mar 16, 2016

THEY LOVE IT! I love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get one with the Beans - Not foam
 Mar 15, 2016

Good value however the bean bag chair is not that comfortable. You feel the individual cut foam pieces underneath the fabric. Its not a bean bag quality type chair. Pro's: 4 ft is good size for an adult avg size male/female Cons: Not soft, feel the foam underneath the fabric. Not plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Mar 11, 2016

bought this for my 10 year old. its big but we all find it worth the money. I like the memory form. Its big but I can sit with her. You have to fluff it up before sitting on it to get really comfortable. But it was a good purchase. Thinking of buying another for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought