Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase from Overstock
 from Bellwood, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I received this table within a few days of ordering it. The assembly directions were easy to follow and it took less than fifteen minutes for me to assemble it. The glass was thicker than I expected for the price I paid. The quality is excellent - the table is level and the glass and chrome works well with my decor. I moved to a smaller space with an 18 year old humongous coffee table and it has taken me several years to replace it. Looking at this new table in this space - it is perfect! I should have purchased this long ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from nampa idaho,  Jul 15, 2010

Arrived just DAYS after ordering it. It was very easy to assemble and looks even better than in the picture. It even came with a few spare pieces of hardware. It has a very modern look. Check out the size carefully because it is on the small side-perfect for use with a small sofa or loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than You Think
 from NYC,  Apr 23, 2010

Very good-looking and sturdy piece, pretty easy to put together although as usual the instructions could be better. But it is really kind of small, and the fact that it's glass makes it look even smaller. We like it a lot but we're using it as something other than a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but good deal
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

It's a small coffee table. It's a perfect size for a loveseat but not if you have a complete sofa set (which I do). It's sturdy and love the glass & frosted glass but just wish it's bigger & longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of coffee table
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2010

What a terrific purchase! The price was great, it arrived very quickly in perfect condition, and it was extremely easy to put together. It looks even better in person than it does in the picture. It's a beautiful piece, with very clean lines and compliments a very modern look. We're very pleased overall with both the product and with overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from michigan,  Feb 25, 2010

I purchased this table to use in staging a living area in a Mid-century modern home we are selling. It's the perfect size, big enough to make a statement but small enough to make the space feel larger. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 25, 2010

I bought this piece for my brother's apartment, and it went nicely with his very modern apartment. The workmanship is nice and it seems to be very sturdy. Plus, the extra frosted glass on the bottom makes it perfect for storing magazines when they're not in use or when you want to put food on the table instead of reading material. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Century Perfect!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 21, 2010

This table goes perfectly for anyone thinking about finding a mid-century (think: Jetsons) coffee table. It is the right height and is finctional as well as easy on the eyes. It was easy to put together and was definately within the price range of those looking for a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass table
 from mason ohio,  Feb 20, 2010

This is an awesome table. Easy to put together and I love the two levels. It fits perfect in the family room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 16, 2009

Very easy to put together and looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Germantown, MD,  Nov 14, 2009

This coffee table looks exactly like the picture. The assembly is easy and the quality is nice. Perfect match what I expect. It would perfectly match a love seat sofa. I put it in front of my 3 seat soft and it looks a little bit shorter. I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Riverdale, New York,  Oct 15, 2009

We were very happy with this glass coffee table. The modern, sleek design was exactly what we were looking for. It was incredibly easy to assemble too - we didn't need any tools. It was a bit smaller than it looks in the picture, but this worked well in our apartment. I would recommend measuring the space you intend to put this table before buying it. Overall though, we're very happy with it and consider it a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from California,  Sep 29, 2009

I needed a small coffee table and it had to be stylish. I saw this one and decided to buy it. Once it was put together it fit perfect in my living room. I wish overstock would let reviewers show pics of how it looks in their house. I love the table the size is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary table for Great Price
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Sep 17, 2009

I got this table for my apartment; I wanted an oval, glass table to fit my L-shape sofa and not take away the size of the room. I felt a wood table would have too large of a "presence" and make the room seem smaller.Anyways, this table was VERY easy to put together -- took me 20 minutes (young female). Looks great when done. Very sturdy and easy to clean.Keep in mind that glass tables get finger prints (or even toe prints for those who like to prop up their feet). This requires additional cleaning than a wood table. But, for spills, the glass is much easier to clean and keep looking new.I have recommended this table to friends. And, I found a similar 3-tier glass end table to match at another site. Very pleased with my purchase! Shipping was super fast - 3 days - and cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave table
 from Rye, New York,  Aug 4, 2009

Absolutely perfect little table. I bought this for the basement TV center. It takes up very little room, but is still spacious having the the double shelf feature. Very easy to put together and very attractive. What you see is what you get. Another great buy, from Overstock. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oregon,  Jul 20, 2009

What a great coffee table. We love it . It is the perfect size, beautiful, and easy to put together. Don't hesitate to buy this gem.... It's worth it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table at A Great Price
 from Seattle,  Jul 3, 2009

I love this table. The design is sleek and elegant. I love the two waves of the bottom pieces. It takes up little space, yet gives you plenty of area for what you want a coffee table for. The bottom shelves are great for small curios or books. It was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 from Broomall Pa.,  May 2, 2009

Took a while to find just the right table for the space, but the moment I saw it I fell in love! Delivery was right on the money and it looked even better in person! Nothing but compliments from everyone who has seen it. Honestly though, I didn't put it together but never heard a word from my husband who did, that it was difficult or not...so that says to me it was not a problem! Overstock you have done it once again...I will continue to use your site! Happy in Broomall :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new table
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 28, 2009

I looked high and low for the perfect table to finish off my brand new sunroom. I finally went to the place where I should have started my search, Overstock.com. I was thrilled with the time in which it took to receive my new table, (Only 3 days from the time I placed my order). Putting it together was a snap, and I couldn't be happier with it. It really was the icing on the cake for my sunroom......5 stars all of the way.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Coffee Table
 from Seattle, Wa,  Feb 19, 2009

I'm not sure what more to say, the product really speaks for itself. It's a coffee table, I put stuff on it like junk mail and it doesn't fall down. It does it's job and it looks pretty awesome doing it. If you're thinking about buying this item don't hesitate, it's everything you want and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought