Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cupcake Apron
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2009

The apron was very cute! However, for the price, I would have expected it to be a bit thicker/durable and made with higher quality fabric. The apron was made of very thin fabric with no substance to it.. if you try to use it for anything but baking, you will get your clothes ruined underneath. Anything wet/liquid will not be stopped by this apron, only dry materials like flour. As cute as it was, it was not worth the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2011

My girlfriend loved this apron! She bakes cupcakes all the time and now she has an apron to match her creations. This apron fit her perfectly and she's only 5'2". Truly one size fits all! The color was vibrant and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This apron is As perfect as it gets!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cupcke friend
 from Virginia,  Oct 22, 2013

Bought this as a present for a friend, she and her sister have an affinity for all things cupcake. She was thrilled and has decided that she and her family are going to have a cupcake holiday this season. Amazon always comes through with their prompt service and excellent quality. This little gem made a friends day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutie!
 from Medford,NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. Very nice quality. Great gift for a fun person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Apron
 from New Mexico,  Jul 6, 2013

This was a gift for my niece who loves to bake cupcakes. It was so nice that I thought of keeping it for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cute apron
 from birmingham, al,  Jul 4, 2013

This is a very nice apron, and fits me very well. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as cute as it looks
 from philly burbs,  Oct 31, 2012

Cute l pattern for an apron including the print. Too bad the fabric it was made with was low woven, cheap cotton. Yes the apron is lined. It would have to be or I doubt it would protect your clothing. This will not launder well. Very, very disappointed in the quality as I had seen similar quality aprons at a much lower price point in the brick and mortar stores. This was stated in reviews are being a high quality product. Obviously whoever reviewed the product has never seen good cotton or the manufacturer dumped some low quality shipment on overstock. Either way, I would not recommend this product. Was to be a gift, not sure I will give it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality cotton. doubt it will launder well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracy depends on your experience with fabrics
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Apron
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 31, 2012

Beautiful rich colors and very functional and fitting. This type of apron can not be found in stores. Will buy several more patterns. Gift for my wife and she was very excited to wear it. Thick material and well sewn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from in CA,  Sep 18, 2012

gave this apron to a friend who makes the greatest cupcakes in the world. she love it. it made her day. loved the colors and the make of the apron too. great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sweet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Dallas Tx,  Jul 4, 2012

Love the colors and design and the fact that it's girly! The fabric is thin cotton, so I won't be wearing this to grill, but it's perfect for baking. Haven't washed it yet but it seems to be well constructed and I'm hoping it holds up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, thin fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

This was so cute! I bought it for a friend and she loved it. The colors are very vibrant in person and I liked it so much I bought one for myself in a different print. It's also nice because it will fit so many different shapes and sizes. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cutest apron!!
 from atlanta,  Feb 6, 2012

gave to granddaughter who is just starting to bake. she loves it. thx overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and functional
 from Jersey Shore,  Dec 21, 2011

Very cute and thick enough to stop moderate mess from seeping through to clothes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good/ accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good: well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cupcake apron
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 22, 2011

Very pretty. Exactly was I wanted. It looked exactly like the picture in the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent/the same as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and fun!
 from West Bend WI,  Jan 11, 2011

Bought aprons for myself and 3 daughters for Christmas. They were all cute and of good quality fabric. Have not laundered yet, but don't anticipate it would be a problem. Great to see aprons returning to the kitchen scene!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cupcake Apron
 from washington dc,  Jan 11, 2011

This cupcake apron was a present for my roommate and was a big hit. It was exactly as described and is a perfect gift for anyone who loves to be in the kitchen. Delivery was also very quick- as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Love
 from New Paltz, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

I bought this apron for my wife as a psuedo gag gift with some cookbooks. It went over very well, she loved this apron. In fact she loved it sooo much she wanted to wear it out that day. She though it was the cutest thing she has ever seen. Thank you so much for making my wife's birthday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable
 from NJ,  Dec 22, 2010

My daughter is starting her own cupcake business and this apron is absolutely perfect !!!! It even arrived extremely fast !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Fontana, CA,  Dec 11, 2010

Love the apron. I love aprons in general, but I am kinda picky when buying them. This one is a great find! I like that it ties at the waist and the neck. It is practical yet cute and fancy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Corpus Christi Tx.,  Feb 20, 2010

Very well made, the colors are bright, the fabric is heavy enough to last for years. I will buy this again for all my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Very Cherry Women's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
(11)
Back to top