Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zebra print floor mats
 from Central Coast, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

I just recieved these and was very pleased with the quality, but was actually hoping they were the color of the picture and I never read the reviews. I always read reviews! But anyway I'm happy with them regardless! The backing in very nice as it is grabs the floor and doesn't move. They have a great feel and an aweosme design! I was looking for mats to put over the ones I have to protect them and needed the same style which i couldnt find, so I actually ended up cutting the drivers mat at the top to make it narrower on both sides above the rubber. they cut super easy and clean, no fraying and i used black duck tape around the edges that i cut and it looks great. You cant tell that it was modified at all. just throwing that out there for anyone else needing that also. I am super happy that i bought these for my new SUV!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is white not a greyish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from TX,  Sep 21, 2013

These floor mats were a little bit on the small side, but still a good value. I am very pleased with them. I received them in the time frame given when I ordered them. Good value and good service=win, win!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car mats
 from New jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

Love these. Look great in car. Was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Qc canada,  Jan 2, 2013

Needed it for christmas and could not find in stores but found it here and received it in time very good transaction will do business again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra car mats
 from mass,  Sep 21, 2012

Very happy with zebra car mats... my daughter is going to love them... thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and product is excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purhase!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2012

Like the other reviews, these mats are great for the price. The white is brighter and they are very soft. Been a couple months and theyre still going strong so they're very good quality- no snags, tears, NOTHING!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alot brigher
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, still holding up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra mats
 from Portland Oregon,  May 24, 2012

Love these floor mats - they were actually better quality than I expected - sturdy and fun

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matts
 from Virginnia,  May 18, 2011

I am very pleased with these mats. I love the design . The price was very reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute!
 from Brandon, MS,  Apr 18, 2011

Great floor mats. Seem to be well made, have held up well after 6 months of use. Great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra floor mats
 from Washington State,  Mar 29, 2011

These are for my daughter's black car and feel very soft and furry. Hope they stay in place and not slide around. Haven't tried them in the car yet. The white will get dirty I know but they are really cute and bright. I bought a pair of tan Cheetah ones for my car that are not as "furry" so disappointed in that but they look great in my tan colored car. They do slip some when you get in and out so hope the "teeth" on the back will hold as they get molded to the floor shape. I do like the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 25, 2011

These floor mats are super cute in my SUV and I love the texture. They were affordable, which makes me quite happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Berryville, VA,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought these for my 16 year old daughter. They are very well made and attractive at an extremely reasonable price. She was thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holes
 from Southern Cali,  Sep 22, 2010

There were major holes from where the mats were held together from metal staples. I decided to keep them because they are going to get dirty anyways and i love zebra print. Overall, good price for the entire set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from White Lake, MI,  Jul 9, 2010

I've been wanted these for a long time now and I'm happy with the quality of these mats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mats
 from Montclair, VA,  Jul 2, 2010

These mats were just what my 16 year old was looking for. Very cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Angleton, TX,  Jun 2, 2010

When I saw how reasonably priced these cute mats were, I thought that they would not be very well made or not hold up well. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them! Not only are they soooo cute, but constructed very well. The only reason I did not give them a 5 star is b/c the large heavy staples that the group is held together with made holes in all the mats. I tried to camoflage it as much as possible; and you really can't tell. Overall, I am very happy I got them! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from new york, ny,  May 20, 2010

fun zebra stripes.... adds a little pop to my all black car.... have had a lot of rain lately so the white has become dirty very quickly.... for the price will last a few months the most... would be a great gift if your looking for a real attention getter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

I was pleased when the mats arrived, I drive a Versa and they are a little small but they work i just laid them over my existing mats. They stay in place fairly well, my only issue is how quickly the white parts of the mat get dirty maybe its because my car interior is black and I'm not used to seeing visible dirt. All in all this was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were a real bargain compared to local auto parts store that only had ugly stuff. They were a great fit and look very very nice. You may as well plan to buy clear plastic mats to put over them though because they are really too cute to get dirty. They came quickly also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Mats
 Apr 7, 2010

I am so happy with these mats for my vehicle. I couldn't find anything nearly as nice locally. The price was very reasonable and the service from your company is outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top