For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fossil Stone Bath Sconce
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 28, 2014

There is one simple reason I cannot give this product a good review. It arrived broken in half. As many buyers before me said theirs did. This was the last one, so although it was beautiful and a good value, I'll never know how good it could have been. Plus, it was quite heavy. Many said that was no problem for them with molly bolts, considering they wanted that stone look, but I think my husband, who is very good at this kind of installation, wanted no parts of this behemoth, and was glad it arrived broken.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light fixture
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 5, 2013

We got this light fixture for the guest bathroom and it's spectacular! Looks beautiful, sets the tone for the whole room, and emits a nice soft glow. Also, I've seen it on other websites for a lot more money. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered it twice and twice it was cracked
 from Illinois,  Nov 2, 2013

Overstock really stuck behind their product, after receiving it twice and cracked both times they picked up and then refunded, but I really would have rather had the light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from New York, New York,  Aug 16, 2013

Huge is the operative word. Never thought item would be this big. In the middle of redoing my house and decided once it was close to completion date, I would order the fixtures. Ordered 2 (may order a 3rd for the third bathroom) for the bathrooms. Cant wait to see them installed. Know that they will add that final touch needed to complete the bathrooms. Beautiful fixtures. Only thing is that wish light covers were more of a creamier color. But, overall very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frolic Fossis Tone Bath Sconce
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

This sconce was heavier than I expected but was not a problem. The shade for the lamp covers were more on the beige color scale than I desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp shades were more of a beige marble than a white as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Looks and Elegant
 from California,  Apr 10, 2013

Frolic 4-light Fossil Stone Bath Sconce is elegant and gives good light. Looks unique & beautiful. Matches with our Travetine bathroom. I have purchased 2 units before for my other bath. Great value. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking light fixture
 from Delray Beach Fl.,  Nov 15, 2012

I Bought this light for my master bathroom, is very pretty but very heavy, we are redoing the bathroom and is not finished yet so the light is not up yet,I think it will look very pretty when done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dont know yet, we are redoing the bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frolic Vanity Lights
 from Alberta,  Apr 25, 2010

We ordered 2 of these lights for two upstairs bathrooms. They installed quite easily although they are quite heavy. The lights come with 4 wall mounting screws with those little plastic drywall anchors. Due to the weight of the lights i chose to anchor them directly onto the studs which required drilling a hole into the mounting plate as there are no 16" center holes. Shipping time was good and no damage was incurred. The only issue is one of the sconces is more white than the others but i am sending a message to have one sent to me as a replacement so they match. They do look good! Would recommend for purchase if you are looking for a unique looking vanity light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lite Source Pascala 3-Light Vanity
Add to cart to see special price
3-light Gold Finish Bath Vanity
Sale $93.59
Was $103.99
Compare $128.61
Save 27%
(1)
Oslo 3-light Burnished Copper Vanity
Today $71.90
Compare $114.00
Save 37%
(3)
Varaluz Polar 2-light Bath Light
Today $139.00
Compare $188.75
Save 26%
(3)
Back to top