Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Pillows
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 23, 2013

These pillows are very cute and high quality especially for the price. They look like a pillow that would be sold in a speciality shop. They brighten up my sofa Another great purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Mendham, NJ,  Feb 28, 2013

Super cute and whimsical frog pillows look great in my family room! They are well made and a great price! So glad I made the impulse purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Denton, TX,  Nov 3, 2012

These are so cute, the one thing missing was lady bug! The red'dots are lady bugs. I decorate with frogs and this matched my decor perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent-made in the uSA!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correctly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable frog pillows
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

Great accent pillows. Friends are not quite sure what they are looking at until they get up close. They are just fun and so well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors is exactly like the photo of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from PA,  Sep 5, 2012

I love these pillows. They are so cute and the picture is accurate. I am using them in my living room and they look just great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frog pillows
 from Minnesota,  Jun 16, 2012

These are great looking pillows...my friends want them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are pretty much spot on and exactly what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are well made and the fiber seems to be durable and not flimsy for use. We use them in the lumbar support area of our recliners at the lake. They are firm yet soft to sit back upon.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel they are a bit smaller than what was described. However, that inch or two did not make a difference in the use I had for them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frog pillows
 Mar 31, 2015

Toadally love these frog pillows! They make me hoppy every time I look at them! Super soft and very well made! 🐸

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Frog Pillows
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 16, 2014

When you look at these pillows they make a very understated statement. For one you don't even notice there are frogs and ladybugs on the pillow; rather it just appears to be a very nice design. They are not too small nor too large; just perfect. The fabric is sturdy and stitched well. It adds a little jewelry to your seating without dominating the appearance of the room. I bought two sets and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy
 from California,  Jul 13, 2014

Excellent decorative pillow and they are classy. A few loose threads but just trim and no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog Throw Pillows
 from Central Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

I have been looking for rectangle throw pillows to put on accent chairs and when I found these I was so pleased. Not only are the pillows made well but have the frog motif which makes them a "pillow talk."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Mar 8, 2014

These pillows are very stylish. They are a little hard, but useful on my couch. I like to lay my head on these pillow, so they are not very comfortable. I still like the look of them on my couch however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the frog pillows
 from SC,  Feb 5, 2014

These frog-patterned pillows are even more attractive "in person." They are well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frogs Pillow
 from Auburn, AL,  Dec 4, 2013

Love these cute frogs....the pillows look classy---people don't realize they have frogs on them until they look closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality disappointing
 from Connecticut shoreline,  Nov 7, 2013

The pillows arrived quickly. But I am very disappointed at the quality. Reviews here mostly talked about how great they were. My first and ongoing impression is that they are cheaply and poorly made. Out of the box, I had to snip at least 12 loose threads hanging off the seams. There are also "brand-name" tags on each cushion, very unusual for a decorative pillow. I snipped them off as close to the seam as I could. The "frog" fabric is fine; but the reverse side fabric is a cheap suede cloth that feels cheap and little sleazy to the touch. Overall: a disappointing purchase. But since the price for the pair was below $20, I'm keeping them, and my dog seems happy to have something new to rest her head on. They won't be the decorative addition to my living room that I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog throw pillows (set of two)
 from Murrieta, California,  Jun 5, 2013

These pillows add so much to my sofa area. Added just the touch of whimsy. So cute. Besides, I collect frogs for my patio area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frogs
 from Chicago,il.,  Apr 18, 2012

very cute and well made they loook great om my sofa.....even the back looks nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Midwest,  Nov 30, 2011

These pillows are exactly as described and pictured. No complaints about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought