Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty darned good!
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 29, 2013

Love the style. The materials are modern, but the curving panels of steel soften the urban look. My two complaints: I wish someone would invent a quiet close door on a microwave oven. This one seems VERY loud in opening and closing. Second: the panel - I'm losing my eyesight. The words and numbers on the panel are particularly difficult to read - they need to be larger, bolder, and perhaps light up when ambient lighting is minimal. It works well as a replacement for the one that died after 12 years. This one is a little less powerful, and not quite as large. But it works, and looks good, and was a reasonable price for a great brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave
 Jan 7, 2015

Gave as a gift, and they appreciated it. It arrived quickly and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What i expected
 from Mission texas,  Apr 24, 2014

Nice and inexpensive looks nice great color arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but effiecient
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 18, 2014

This microwave is smaller than my previous ones, however, it does the job and I am pleased with it. Would also make a nice wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microwave Oven
 from North Branch, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Nice microwave, not as much wattage as I had hoped. Looks really good, but smaller than expected and the round plate inside tends to move out of place often, which is annoying. Doesn't take up much space which is nice and matching our stainless appliances nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 28, 2013

Sent this to my son for his new apartment and he is just ecstatic! Looks great on his counter and just the right size for his little kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect size and look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Microwave
 from AZ,  May 6, 2013

So far this microwave has been great for the price. I am in a rental and needed a microwave to match my other appliances and this one is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far, too new to tell yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size M/W
 from RURAL GA NEIGHBORHOOD,  Jun 4, 2013

This M/W is the perfect size for our small kitchen. The unit is attractive and works very well. My only complaint, and it is a minor one, is that the interior light could be brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like that there is no handle to pull on to open, they tend to break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this
 May 3, 2015

Very nice,but not quite as big as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute little microwave! The push button to open the door is a little tough to push, but otherwise it looks and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a microwave to replace a built in. It fit perfectly and works great. It matches our other appliances, we love the pre-programed settings and one touch settings! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Microwave
 Feb 12, 2015

Very nice looking microwave arrived one day early but seven minutes to late my husband had just fried bacon on the stove..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave!
 Feb 10, 2015

The first time I ordered this product it was damaged and defective. Overstock immediately shipped me a new one and it works perfectly. Its very powerful and heats things up quickly. I love the stainless steel look. Really nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought