For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good toaster
 from NYC,  Sep 4, 2012

I also like this toaster -- it matches my professional series appliances, and is stainless steel throughout except for some plastic around the base and the electronics. The slots are wider, but definitely not longer, it's for average width bread. So far so good, has all the bells and whistles I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Toaster
 from Sequim, WA,  Aug 22, 2012

It's a toaster, not rocket science - it does it's job well and I'm happy with it, what more could I say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - it's only a toaster --
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 from Virginia,  Aug 7, 2012

This toaster is okay as toasters go, I have yet to find the "perfect" toaster. It does what it says it will. The bread comes out evenly toasted on both sides. The bagel selection is nice because it only toasts the cut side. Looks nice on the counter with my other Frigidaire appliances. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

toaster works very nice. Like the modern conveniences.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only issue was a scratch on the side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Countdown toaster
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jan 16, 2014

This is the second time I have purchased this toaster for different houses. Love the countdown feature while I'm busy in the kitchen. Looks great on the counter too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little toaster
 from Outer banks, North Carolina,  Nov 1, 2013

Love this toaster. I does all that I need and is easy to use and clean. Can't go wrong with Fridgidaire products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking toaster.
 from Utah,  Apr 12, 2013

Toaster looks nice, and works well. I love that it shows a count-down on the LCD display. So if you set it to level 4, you see it counting down each level until the toast is done. Only thing I didnt like is that you have to press 'cancel' to get the toast to pop up early (you cant just lift the lever while its toasting). Other than that, I am pleased with the Toaster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Maceo KY,  Dec 13, 2012

Arrived quickly and in good shape. Looks good-kind of retro. Nothing fancy but toasts evenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Wellborn, FL,  Sep 18, 2012

Seems to preform well. I like the ability to control the lightness and the darkness of the toast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster did not work for us
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 19, 2013

This toaster did not work for our family. We may have had a defective one - the lights constantly blinked and we were unable to change the settings. Because it was a fairly expensive toaster we returned it. Overstock was amazing about the return - no questions asked - they even paid the return shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets very hot!
 from Maine,  Sep 28, 2012

I would not recommend this produce in a home where there are children. The outside gets very hot to the touch. We have a new grandchild and will be replacing the toaster when he is tall enough to reach the counter. The look and quality of toasting was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the heating feature
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top