Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fleshware loaf pan
 from Tehachapi,CA,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this pan!!!! It makes my life so much easier. Works perfect everytime. I use ut at least every other day to make bread for my family. I've even baked cakes it in and they turn out perfect every single time well so does my bread so that really shouldn't suprise me. The ease of using this product is unbelievable. I'm absolutely positive you will live this product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Strong, AR,  Feb 23, 2013

I love silicone bake-ware. I was skeptical when I first saw ads for them on television. I was also skeptical about the floppy nature of the pans holding up structurally. However, having used the pans now, I plan to trade all of my metal bake-ware for silicon. The bake time decreases, which means you need to adjust the recipes accordingly, but otherwise they are great. There is no need to grease and flour before putting the batter into the pan and the bread or cake pops out perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 Oct 21, 2015

This was my first experience using a silicone pan, and I am hooked! I overfilled the batter, and instead of over flowing and spilling all over the oven, the pan expanded as the bread was baking. Easy to clean, sturdy, non-stick with no greasing and flouring required ... very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loaf pan
 May 27, 2016

Works great. wonderful to bake in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshware 9 inch silicone loaf pan
 May 14, 2016

It works great for sourdough bread. The bread comes right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Nonstick
 May 1, 2016

These are absolutely fantastic. Whether we make bread or meatloaf, nothing sticks to these and the food comes out perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junio alvarado
 Jan 30, 2016

it a pretty good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 25, 2015

This pan is great! I like that it's non stick as breads come out of it easily. It's longer than a traditional loaf pan, but I don't mind the different shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helenjohnson6@cox.net
 Dec 8, 2015

suits the very purpose I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use & clean
 Sep 8, 2015

This is my first silicone product and I like that it is not made of the dreaded plastics! My banana bread baked just fine and was so easy to remove from the pan. I plan to look for more silicone items in the future :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pan
 Aug 20, 2015

i had trouble getting my home-baked bread out of the pan and finally decided to try a silicone pan. It is fabulous. I'll never go back to a metal bread pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHOA this is easy!
 Jul 8, 2015

Made my first loaf of banana bread in this pan..the entire loaf pops right out, just as advertised! This is my first experience dealing with silicone cookware, and I think I'll not return to metal pans EVER AGAIN ha ha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 May 29, 2015

Was everything I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love how quick my purchased arrived.
 from Choctaw, Oklahoma,  Oct 27, 2014

My package arrived quickly and was as advertised! 100% happy with my product and the price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purcahsed this for Soap making
 from NC,  Jul 22, 2014

This mold was purchased for making melt and pour soap. The height and width are perfect for bread, meat loaf and a bar of soap. The sides are tapered, so I have to trim slightly for a perfect rectangle, but one batch of soap in this mold will produce twelve 4 ounce bars of beautiful handmade soap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I need!
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Apr 15, 2014

I use this for making soap. It's the perfect for the size batch I make. The soap pops right out after too. The sides only bow slightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect loaf size for a batch of homemade soap
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

Got this to hold a batch of my homemade soap - after curing for 12 hours, just pop it out and slice it ... love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more Teflon coated breads!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

I ordered these loaf pans to replace my collection of Teflon coated pans that no longer contain even a trace of the coating. They also weren't dishwasher friendly as the Teflon coating was rapidly being replaced with a rust coating. These pans are fantastic. I immediately put them in the dishwasher and they came out just as I had put them in (but clean). When I first used them to bake zucchini bread I was worried that the measurements were too big for the single loaf 9x5 recipe I had. So I increased the ingredients. It was a happy mistake - I had enough batter to make two loaves with these pans. The interior measurments nearly equate the volume held by most 9x5 loaf pans. My bread came out flawless and I didn't need to grease the pans! I am overjoyed by my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought