Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little bit amazed
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this item for a friend of mine, who was glowing about her microwave meatloaf. I was skeptical, to say the least, and told her that I didn't want an entire loaf pan to try. I suggested she make it in a muffin pan so I could have a mini-meatloaf, and she responded that she didn't have one. I purchased this for her as a surprise...and I was very pleased with the final product! The pan arrived to my home in an envelope - no excessive boxes or packaging needed, which I appreciated. The meatloaf she made came out perfect - and she said that the flexible pan stayed cool to the touch, and made the meatloafs slide out effortlessly. Now, she is moving on to making cupcakes and muffins for the whole group - the possibilities are endless!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was surprisingly high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
This muffin pan was to replace my old one.
 from Prattville, Alabama,  Oct 29, 2014

The silicone muffin pan is great. It washes in the dishwasher and is very easy to clean by hand as well. The only complaint is that it makes smaller muffins than my old silicone muffin pan did. If it were larger it would be better but it is still a good purchase for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
I'm verrrrryyyy happy
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

This is the best purchase so far I made through this website. I love everything about it, nothing bad to say. Doesn't stick, easy to clean, easy to store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

When my husband got these silicone Muffin pans, he was thrilled! They are easy to clean! You will love them too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Wobbly!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2013

This may be a great product for some people. However, for me, it's just too wobbly! I need something sturdy to grip - like metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good that is what it is
 from Quartzsite AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

I have been looking for these for some time. Glad to see you have them they are getting harder and harder to find. I needed to replace the ones I had. I use them as molds for resin not to cook in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not like the way the muffins turned out after baking. The outside edges were crusty and not soft like as they are when using paper muffin liners in my metal pan. I was hoping not to have to buy the baking papers anymore, but I am going back to my metal pan. Also, the well holes are smaller than an average muffin pan, so the muffins come out denser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than my old pans
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

Although the product itself is fine, silicone muffin pans don't perform as well as silicone bread pans. Muffins stuck in the corners, even when I greased. I'm sure dryer muffins will be fine, but I make ones heavy with fruit and they got stuck in the corners. The pan itself is good quality and even with the muffins sticking a bit they are leaps and bounds better than the pans I had that rusted even when hand-washed and immediately dried. So I'm still pretty happy I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookin' with ease
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 28, 2012

I ordered 2 of these one for me and one for my daughter. I have used it several times and love the results...little tip place on cookie sheet so that once you fill it much easier to get in and out of the oven!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone muffin pan
 from Sarasota,  Jun 5, 2012

Actually this was purchased for my daughter, who was making and freezing baby food for her twins. It worked out great. The only problem is that it was a bit unstable placing in the freezer. She liked that the silicone was safe and the food popped out easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tins
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 11, 2012

Love cooking in these and love how easy to store! Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love cooking in these!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked like a charm
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2011

I wanted this product for a specific baking need (eggs recipe). It worked great and I will use it again in many different recipes. Could not find the product locally and this was my first purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality exactly what I needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top