Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CLEAN!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought this as a less expensive alternative to a competing product. Installation was pretty easy .. The first unit I received had a defect, so I called the 800 on the box and someone actually picked up the phone in less than 30 seconds! I talked to their agent and she knew exactly what the problem was. She was very apologetic and sent me a replacement the next day. (I got to keep the first one for spare parts :o) The variable speed on the water flow is excellent and guarantees complete cleanliness. I have used over 10 different bidets in the past and nothing even comes close in water pressure and freshness.. my kids (9 and 5) love it too as they do not have to rely on us to help them wash after they go. Overall, it is a wonderful product with great customer support if needed. I am waiting for an excuse to throw away the other bidets that I have in the other bathrooms and get more Brondell FreshSpa Bidets for every bathroom in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to toilet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2012

Been using the FreshSpa for one month now. Very pleased with my purchase. I'm able to quickly clean myself without using much toilet paper. Although I am right handed I would have preferred a left handed version just because it would look better since a wall is near the left side of the toilet. I'm not that handy with plumbing but managed to get it installed by myself. Originally purchased a short flexible supply hose. Twisting the hose to make it fit caused leaking. I then bought a longer flexible supply hose and looped it around making the connection without putting any stress on the hose. The longer hose does not leak and works fine with the T connector.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy...
 Feb 14, 2015

Easy to install and works great. Need to buy one for every bathroom in my house because I can't keep my other family members out of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bidet gives new meaning to clean ad freessh
 from atlanta,  Dec 7, 2014

Toilet paper only smears the poopoo around. Add a new fresh after you go by washing away the Klingons completely. Easy to attach and hook up. I actually look forward to bowel movements. Worth it at twice the price. Has a nozzle cleaning feature to keep the item extra clean. I'll never go without one in my home again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bidet Toilet
 from California,  Nov 12, 2013

It was just like discribed on the info. Service was very fast. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Washington,  Jan 21, 2013

i purchase this freshspa biget for our spare bathroom, we have two other bathrooms that have the whole seat unit biget so just wanted a simple one, this model looked great and brand name was good, but this unit after setup leaked from day one from the under carriage of the dial where you can't get into, called OS & they sent me a replacement quickly which is awesome, but this unit did the same thing..Leaked..very disappointed with Brondell quality on this unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great after getting a little used to it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 26, 2012

I really had to get used to this product because of the dial, having it spray precisely how I want it is a little tricky. But once I got the hang of it, I like it! However, every time I use it, I need to give the toilet cover and seat a wipe down. Wish the lowest setting ended up coming out lower. For the price, it's a great product. Very simple to use. For women, need to get in the right position by crouching forward a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank Francis owner/installer
 Jun 23, 2016

Easy to install, works well, set up properly it almost misses the mark and spray pressure is variable but parts of the spray is tpp hard. Wpnderful hook up to botton of toilet tank valve, outstanding steel bradded water line and brass tank valve fitting, no plastic lines. mounts well with toilet seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 May 30, 2016

Works great! You would think the cold water would be unpleasant, but after you use it, you'll never want to poop without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet bidet
 Apr 24, 2016

So far so good works just like the manufacturer says would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Mar 16, 2016

I have had it for three years, works perfectly. However the connection to the toilet seat is rather week and it broke easily. I still have it installed but it is shaky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Jan 5, 2016

came with plumbers tape to fix the leaking issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design
 Dec 26, 2015

Works perfectly. Had another one with hot and cold options that made installation a little more complicated. This one does the job and installed easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I absolutely love this product. I did have issues with the t-valve but called and they sent me a new one that was perfect. I have traveled overseas and used bidets. I looked for different ones and this one is a really good value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh spa easy bidet
 Nov 9, 2015

We've bought two but this is the better one. I'm going to get one more for our condo in Las Vegas. I can't live without this anymore. Keeps you always clean and feeling clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshspa Toilet Attachment
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

I should have gotten one years ago! Let's stop using toilet paper, ok less paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta GA.,  Dec 24, 2013

It is a must have. If you value your cleanliness you can't be without one. Every household should have it in every bath-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A RELIEF
 from AMESBURY MA.,  Aug 10, 2013

IF YOU HAVE HEMORRHOID PROBLEMS THIS IS FOR YOU THIS UNIT IS GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every toilet should have one
 from Missouri,  Aug 1, 2013

Our only problem is our toilet seat. It has very shallow pads, so the bidet does lift it some, but it hasn't cracked or broken yet, so who cares? Once you use a bidet you will never go back to toilet paper only. We have another one in our Florida house, and are curious to see how cold the water gets this winter in our Missouri house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Simple, works as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add-on bidet!
 from Ottawa, ON,  Jun 28, 2013

Perfect addition; does an excellent job. Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought