Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from SE In,  Jan 12, 2010

Wreathes exactly as described. Great and long lasting scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, but no evergreen smell
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2015

I would recommend it if you do not care about that fresh evergreen scent- it is very lush and attractive. But.. I purchased to also have that fresh smell through the home- We have a 10 ft. artificial tree so each year I buy fresh centerpieces and wreaths to have that smell in the house. This year I bought these and was disappointed when I opened the package and NO smell at all? it is fresh evergreen, so I do not understand how there was none. Basically if your looking for looks alone- they were perfect, if you are also wanting the scent that should come with fresh evergreen, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wreath
 Dec 27, 2014

Very fresh, good size and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from IN,  Dec 6, 2014

every year I send a real wreath to my son in AZ...He grew up in the Midwest.....He loves the scent and Always fresh and wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance!
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 4, 2014

I've been ordering Christmas wreaths from Overstock for the past three years or so and I've never been disappointed. Lovely, full wreaths. Wonderful fragrance! Great selection ....makes great gifts! Long lasting! I've also ordered their mixed greenery....such a generous variety of fresh cut pine, spruce and fir branches. I use them on the fireplace mantle as well as table decorations; all around the house...along a stair bannister. Just add a red bow and it's Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" LIVE Christmas Wreath
 from Venice, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Packaged very well and delivered to New Hampshire on time. Looks great on the front door with a wintery pine fragrance. The best LIVE X-mas wreath for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2014

we ordered a live Christmas wreath to have the smells of Christmas in the house and it did the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 from Washington,  Dec 30, 2013

I send a wreath to my mother every year. This year I tried Overstocks Christmas Wreaths. Not wanting to be ungrateful for the gift, she did tell me after the holiday, that this wreath was not fresh! Did not last even to Christmas & never had the beautiful pine smell that she got from me in the past. The bow was big & nice pine cones, but I'm very disappointed in the quality she received. Will purchase next years from my old company! Also would be great if a gift card was in the box so people know who sent the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture looks better than what I ordered. I ordered as a gift and when they send me the picture, it was dull looking and smashed up in the box. Quality was not so great and I will be going back to buying from XXXXXXX Bouquet next time since I know the quality is far superior and the wreath are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath!!
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2013

This wreath was a Xmas gift for an aunt. She loved it - it arrived in great shape, smelled great....a very very nice wreath. My only complaint - we asked to enclose a gift message and there wasn't one. So for weeks, she didn't know who to thank for the beautiful wreath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very very good.....didn't fall apart easily, smelled great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these wreath are awesome
 from Ponchatoula, Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2013

I ordered 10 Fresh-cut Maine Traditional christmas Wreaths. Everyone that I sent them to told me they were awesome/. Very pleased with the wreaths. I have one still on my door and it is beautiful.. It is still as beautiful as the day I received it. Thank you Overstock. I order them every year for my family.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Wreath
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 5, 2013

The only bad thing about this is that I ordered it for Christmas and it only came on Christmas Eve. I wish when you were about to order it they would have said this will take two weeks to get to your address. I would have liked to enjoy it for a longer period of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to color portrayed on ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreath was nice and fresh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived nice and fresh
 from East Texas, wreath sent to Southern California,  Dec 26, 2012

I ordered this for my Mom's birthday since they have moved to a retirement home and didn't put up a Christmas tree this year. She was very excited when it got there and enjoyed it for several weeks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't see it as it was a gift for my parents, but they were very happy with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mom said it smelt like Christmas everytime they went in the door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift item
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2012

This wreath was sent as a gift. Recipient was very pleased with the gift and reported that the wreath was very full, fragant and looked great on their front door. Item was well packed, arrived fresh and in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wreath is full and fragrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Glad QVC quit selling the one I've been buying for ten years. Now as long as these are available and priced right I will buy ten each Christmas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very well made and very full and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cant remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh-Cut Maine Traditional Christmas Wreath
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 15, 2011

This wreath is gorgeous. I have ordered these wreaths before and have never been dissatisfied. Looks very nice on my front door. This one is a keeper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maine Christmas Wreathes
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

All 5 of the WREATHES I ordered were delivered very quickly to my family in different states. All of the WREATHES were excellent and smelled wonderful & fresh like a christmas tree. All of my family were very happy to receive these beautiful WREATHES and immediately hung them on their front doors with the hanger that was included. Thank you very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent & True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered 5 of these wreathes and the quality was excellent! They all smell exactly like a fresh-cut xmas tree.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Wreath
 from OKIE Girl,  Dec 24, 2010

Sent these to 13 people who work for me and my boss. What a HIT!!! Only issue was they didn't know who shipped them until they called OS. Can we include shipper info in the future? People don't usually treat themselves to a fresh wreath and this was a definite winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas wreath
 Dec 19, 2010

the wreath came in only few days time, was fresh and full and smelled great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh-cut Maine Traditional Christmas Wreath
 from Mt Pleasant, TN,  Dec 7, 2010

My mom thought it was beautiful.. thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought