Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from SE In,  Jan 12, 2010

Wreathes exactly as described. Great and long lasting scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, but no evergreen smell
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2015

I would recommend it if you do not care about that fresh evergreen scent- it is very lush and attractive. But.. I purchased to also have that fresh smell through the home- We have a 10 ft. artificial tree so each year I buy fresh centerpieces and wreaths to have that smell in the house. This year I bought these and was disappointed when I opened the package and NO smell at all? it is fresh evergreen, so I do not understand how there was none. Basically if your looking for looks alone- they were perfect, if you are also wanting the scent that should come with fresh evergreen, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha R.
 Apr 27, 2016

Pretty, nice, looks good on door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Wreath
 Apr 16, 2016

Delivered fresh and smelled wonderful! Plan to purchase again next Christmas season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latest forever!
 Feb 21, 2016

Great fresh Wreath supported with metal frame. No trouble putting it up and many compliments. My only con was that it lasted well beyond the holiday season and I didn't want to take it down ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas wreath
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautiful. ...lasted forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taxlady
 Jan 5, 2016

Great company - beautiful gift for the person that is hard to buy for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 Dec 25, 2015

My mom loved the wreath she said it was huge and smells great . She told me it was really fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely classic wreath
 Dec 14, 2015

I love understated but classic Christmas decorations, and this wreath is perfect - lovely color, subtle but definite piney odor, beautiful big bow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr rich
 Dec 13, 2015

Very well done Very plush Much cheaper in price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and lovely!
 Dec 6, 2015

My recipient was over the moon happy with how fresh and nice this was! For years, I purchased from another vendor for almost double the price. No more. Overstock came through again! I will be back for this again next year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 14, 2015

But does not last for Arizona weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wreath
 Dec 27, 2014

Very fresh, good size and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from IN,  Dec 6, 2014

every year I send a real wreath to my son in AZ...He grew up in the Midwest.....He loves the scent and Always fresh and wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance!
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 4, 2014

I've been ordering Christmas wreaths from Overstock for the past three years or so and I've never been disappointed. Lovely, full wreaths. Wonderful fragrance! Great selection ....makes great gifts! Long lasting! I've also ordered their mixed greenery....such a generous variety of fresh cut pine, spruce and fir branches. I use them on the fireplace mantle as well as table decorations; all around the house...along a stair bannister. Just add a red bow and it's Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" LIVE Christmas Wreath
 from Venice, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Packaged very well and delivered to New Hampshire on time. Looks great on the front door with a wintery pine fragrance. The best LIVE X-mas wreath for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2014

we ordered a live Christmas wreath to have the smells of Christmas in the house and it did the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing!
 from Washington,  Dec 30, 2013

I send a wreath to my mother every year. This year I tried Overstocks Christmas Wreaths. Not wanting to be ungrateful for the gift, she did tell me after the holiday, that this wreath was not fresh! Did not last even to Christmas & never had the beautiful pine smell that she got from me in the past. The bow was big & nice pine cones, but I'm very disappointed in the quality she received. Will purchase next years from my old company! Also would be great if a gift card was in the box so people know who sent the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as the picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture looks better than what I ordered. I ordered as a gift and when they send me the picture, it was dull looking and smashed up in the box. Quality was not so great and I will be going back to buying from XXXXXXX Bouquet next time since I know the quality is far superior and the wreath are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath!!
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2013

This wreath was a Xmas gift for an aunt. She loved it - it arrived in great shape, smelled great....a very very nice wreath. My only complaint - we asked to enclose a gift message and there wasn't one. So for weeks, she didn't know who to thank for the beautiful wreath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very very good.....didn't fall apart easily, smelled great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought