Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5
 from Arlington Virginia,  Jan 2, 2013

5...great product....less expensive than other vendors, very attractive, very fast, lasts a long time...thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golfman
 from Mt. Shasta, CA.,  Jan 11, 2010

It was an okay arrangement, but did not look quite as full and fresh as the online photo. I had anticipated some sort of pine scent, but honestly, there was no smell whatsoever. For the price, I guess that I should not have anticipated something better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felinelover
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

Rec'd in timely manner. The box was in very poor condition. Inside was a greater shock!! The assortment was all in pieces, nothing could be salvaged. The only thing intact where the three red candles. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they liked it
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2010

sent this at christmas. they were very pleased with it. I didn't see it. they could just be trying to be polite.Overstock doesn't offer a gift message option, but they usually include the name and address of the purchaser. This came right from Maine, and they did not include any info about who purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2010

This is a beautiful arrangement. I would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niceand big
 from chicago illinois,  Dec 31, 2009

my centerpiece arrived quickly the week after Thanksgiving and still looks good the week after Christmas. ( I have kept it watered ofcourse) Nice big green centerpiece with 3 candles and a red and gold ribbon. looks great on my dining table. I will be looking to overstock next year for my centerpiece again the price was very good for the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Naperville, Il,  Dec 23, 2009

I had this shipped to my house to bring as a hostess gift for Christams Eve dinner. The greens were fresh but STUFFED into a too small box. The decoration was very skimpy. The ribbons width was not as shown(very thin 1/8 wide and velvet on one side and only a loop of ribbon/no bow). I went and bought a decorative bow and additional pine cones/berries to make it more presentable. I would have been very upset if I had sent this as a gift to someones home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Alabama,  Dec 19, 2009

This arrangement arrived already yellowing and falling apart in the box very poor quality, I ordered two both where in the same condition. Shipping time was approx 6 days in a box. Should have been sent a better way and packed better box was too small for arrangements. Have ordered wreaths before and never had a problem with those

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Gift
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 16, 2009

Sent this to my aunt in Florida. She said it's beautiful, with fresh greens and lovely pine scent. The only problem was that while ordering there was no way to send a gift message with the arrangement. I notified my aunt of the forthcoming gift separately, but prefer having the option to include a gift message when placing the order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 1, 2009

This was just what I needed. This is the first year I have had a fake Christmas tree, was looking for something beautiful that smelled fresh. This item fit both aspects perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mystery gift
 from juliette,georgia,  Jan 5, 2008

Mystery refers to the fact that the recipients did not know the origin of the gift ..While on the phone a day or so later,she remarked abou the beautiful piece she had recieved and how it made her table so impressive.she stated it was the nicest and freshest centerpiece she had seen and was interested in where I had purchased it. Overstock got some extra credit for that and some extra looking into for future.shopping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Decorative Balls (Set of 6)
Today $27.99
Compare $37.14
Save 25%
(4)
Back to top