Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This looked to be gorgeous garland when it was produced and packed very nicely in Maine... and was supposed to be shipped quickly to me. It instead sat on a delivery truck for 9 days and arrived mostly dried out and beginning to turn brown. I tried to solve the issue with customer service at Overstock, but they said it was delivered in the allotted 10 days for non-rushed items. I think this would have been very nice if it would have been delivered as advertised in 2-3 days... so beware if you live in the Midwest!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2010

Found them to be dropping needles when they arrived. Didn't seem as fresh as expected. Even w/ misting they are drying out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and lovely on patio railing
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Delighted with fresh and fragrant garland. Topped with a sleeping Santa wood piece, it added enormously to my apartment Christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fresh, fragrant and full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Balsam Garland
 from Long Island New York,  Dec 22, 2011

I would definitely buy this again. Any of the garlands sold at most nurseries in my area cannot compare.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Full & fresh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Nebraska,  Jan 6, 2010

It ewas pretty but very messy... Not as much pine smell as I thought it would give off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and beautiful
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 31, 2009

the garland arrived packed in a strong box. It smelled like Christmas. Very fresh and beautiful. Long enough to cover our entire front doorway which then looked beautiful for the holidays. I will definitely buy this again next year. It was truly a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from PA,  Dec 29, 2009

I purchased both the balsam mini-wreaths and the balsam garland. They arrived fresh and fragrant. Entirely pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from california,  Dec 24, 2009

Good value, beautiful! A wonderful way to add decoration to your home while leaving a wonderful aroma.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from geneva, il,  Dec 23, 2009

great value- Hearty garland was delivered to my door at less than half of the cost that I would have paid if I would have purchased from a suburban nursery. It was very pliable and easy to work with. I used some outside and topped my fireplace mantle generously . I will be ordering again next year!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2009

My whole house smells like a tree! it's really lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Autumn Hydrangea Peony 22-inch Wreath
Today $44.99
Compare $57.04
Save 21%
(13)
Round 22-inch Hydrangea Wreath
Today $57.81
Compare $62.82
Save 8%
(2)
22 in Magnolia Wreath
Today $52.09
Compare $92.26
Save 44%
(1)
Dogwood 20-inch Wreath
Today $36.04
Compare $72.04
Save 50%
(31)
Autumn Pumpkin 28-inch Wreath
Today $44.30
Compare $91.04
Save 51%
(20)
Back to top