Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful and fragrant.
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 30, 2012

Does my home state of Maine proud! Customer service was excellent also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loved these wreaths!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 5 fresh cut wreaths for family members, and each one remarked on how beautiful, fresh and FRAGRANT they were. Most hung them indoors where they truly enjoyed them. I will order again next year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fresh and beautifully done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Full, fresh, well assembled. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for my in-laws around Thanksgiving. They received it the 1st week of December. They were so impressed with the size, quality and smell! They decided to ditch the wreath bought from a Big Box hardware store and replace it with this! I am definitely sending these to multiple people next year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreaths were a hit!
 Dec 25, 2014

I had three of these sent to different parts of the country: one to Oregon, one to New York City and one to Connecticut. All the recipients said they were beautiful and smelled wonderful! My only concern was that the one to Oregon took almost 2 1/2 weeks to be delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very full and fragrant. Just a beautiful wreath for the money. Order early. It took a few weeks to arrive, but worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock balsam wreath
 from Franklin, NC,  Dec 12, 2014

This is the second year I have ordered wreaths from Overstock; I was delighted last year, and I'm equally delighted this year. While I hate not supporting the local Boy Scouts, Overstock can get the wreaths to me more quickly. They arrive in plastic bags that have a wonderful fragrance after being shipped, and the bags can then be recycled for trash and recycles. This year I added the pinecones and berries and was pleased; I will probably order from Overstock again next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too early
 from central fla,  Dec 2, 2014

I thought the wreathes would take longer to get here consequently I had to clear a refrigerator to keep them fresh. Thought they would have more scent, but they are absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Balsam Wreaths - never received
 from Blairsville, PA,  Dec 1, 2014

I ordered these 3 wreaths for our office on 11/21/14 with anticipated delivery on 11/28/14. Today is 12/1/14 and I still do not have them. There is not much tracking information other than the 3 tracking numbers. Please contact ******* ***** at ***-***-****. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from McAllen, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Stayed fresh, smelled wonderful and looked beautiful. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath !!
 from Scott Township, Pa,  Dec 4, 2013

I have been sending my neighbor and my mother a fresh wreath for years and this was BY FAR the most beautiful and longest lasting. They both raved about them.. from the delivery/packaging to the fragrance and longevity they LOVED them !! The price was GREAT !! I would DEFINITELY order them AGAIN !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 4, 2012

While I didn't actually see the wreaths as I sent them as gifts out of state, the response I received was that the wreaths were fresh, fragrant, and gorgeous. My only complaint is that there was no option of including a gift card so the recipients knew who sent them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wreath!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 18, 2012

The wreath arrived quickly and was very fresh and attractive. It looked wonderful above our fireplace mantle and lasted through the holidays indoors, without shedding too many needles. I will certainly buy another one next year and send some to relatives as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was as appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreath was very fresh and attractive. It lasted through the holidays without shedding too many needles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a gorgeous wreath. Will buy again!
 from New Lenox, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I was so delighted with this purchase. When my friend received it...she couldn't believe how large it was. A great deal for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not next year!
 from Baytown,Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

The box was too small for the two wreaths I ordered. After a week out of the box, they still look square shaped. Many needles have fallen off. I was going to give them as gifts to neighbors, but I did not feel good about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not fresh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wreath is beautiful!!! I Love it.
 from Sisseton, SD,  Dec 11, 2011

This is the second time I have received one of your wreaths and both times they were so full and fresh!! My first one lasted way into February, so hope this one does also. I will continue to order you fresh wreaths in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love how fresh the greens are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Holly- Berry Nice!
 from San Francisco Bay,  Dec 10, 2011

I was leary to order this but took the risk and very happy I did so. This was a gift for a special family member and she loved it! Arrived fresh and packaged safely. Free Shipping and quick delivery is awesome! *** MerrY of Holidays to ALL ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arrived Fresh and smelling full of pine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Praise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought