Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful and fragrant.
 from Salina, Kansas,  Dec 30, 2012

Does my home state of Maine proud! Customer service was excellent also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loved these wreaths!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 5 fresh cut wreaths for family members, and each one remarked on how beautiful, fresh and FRAGRANT they were. Most hung them indoors where they truly enjoyed them. I will order again next year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fresh and beautifully done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wreath
 Jun 13, 2016

A really nice wreath but only lasted for a few days before needles where everywhere. Took two weeks by slow truck to get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Apr 29, 2016

A nice wreath for the front door and not too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fresh wreath
 Feb 25, 2016

No damage during shipping. Good basic fresh wreath, no frills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Balsam Wreath
 Feb 9, 2016

I order these every year and I get rave reviews from my friends. They take awhile to get there, so order them at the beginning of December.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 5, 2016

Lovely wreath! It arrived fresh and stayed that way for over a month! (I hung it outdoors, on my front door.) If you use it inside the house, I'm sure it would dry out faster and may only last a couple of weeks. I would buy this again. It's beautiful and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 Dec 14, 2015

This wreath is high quality, plush, and smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Oct 13, 2015

Nice and fresh. Delivery on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Full, fresh, well assembled. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRESH & Beautiful Smell
 Jan 29, 2015

I ordered this for my in-laws around Thanksgiving. They received it the 1st week of December. They were so impressed with the size, quality and smell! They decided to ditch the wreath bought from a Big Box hardware store and replace it with this! I am definitely sending these to multiple people next year!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreaths were a hit!
 Dec 25, 2014

I had three of these sent to different parts of the country: one to Oregon, one to New York City and one to Connecticut. All the recipients said they were beautiful and smelled wonderful! My only concern was that the one to Oregon took almost 2 1/2 weeks to be delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath
 Dec 24, 2014

Very full and fragrant. Just a beautiful wreath for the money. Order early. It took a few weeks to arrive, but worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock balsam wreath
 from Franklin, NC,  Dec 12, 2014

This is the second year I have ordered wreaths from Overstock; I was delighted last year, and I'm equally delighted this year. While I hate not supporting the local Boy Scouts, Overstock can get the wreaths to me more quickly. They arrive in plastic bags that have a wonderful fragrance after being shipped, and the bags can then be recycled for trash and recycles. This year I added the pinecones and berries and was pleased; I will probably order from Overstock again next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too early
 from central fla,  Dec 2, 2014

I thought the wreathes would take longer to get here consequently I had to clear a refrigerator to keep them fresh. Thought they would have more scent, but they are absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Balsam Wreaths - never received
 from Blairsville, PA,  Dec 1, 2014

I ordered these 3 wreaths for our office on 11/21/14 with anticipated delivery on 11/28/14. Today is 12/1/14 and I still do not have them. There is not much tracking information other than the 3 tracking numbers. Please contact ******* ***** at ***-***-****. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from McAllen, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

Stayed fresh, smelled wonderful and looked beautiful. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wreath !!
 from Scott Township, Pa,  Dec 4, 2013

I have been sending my neighbor and my mother a fresh wreath for years and this was BY FAR the most beautiful and longest lasting. They both raved about them.. from the delivery/packaging to the fragrance and longevity they LOVED them !! The price was GREAT !! I would DEFINITELY order them AGAIN !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 4, 2012

While I didn't actually see the wreaths as I sent them as gifts out of state, the response I received was that the wreaths were fresh, fragrant, and gorgeous. My only complaint is that there was no option of including a gift card so the recipients knew who sent them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wreath!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 18, 2012

The wreath arrived quickly and was very fresh and attractive. It looked wonderful above our fireplace mantle and lasted through the holidays indoors, without shedding too many needles. I will certainly buy another one next year and send some to relatives as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was as appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreath was very fresh and attractive. It lasted through the holidays without shedding too many needles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought