Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The product is wonderful , but delivery status suc
 from Mansfield, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered this wreath for several people. Some have not acknowledged receipt and your website states that the product was shipped but no indication of delivery status to the individual addresses. I don't want to call and see if it has been received, but you don't tell me if it has been delivered. So how do I know if you processed my orders correctly?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Connecticut,  Dec 12, 2013

The greenery was okay however the "berries" were few and the ones that were on the wreath were shriveled up. Basically I received a wreath with a bow. I expected more, red berries.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh balsam wreath
 from sf bay area,  Feb 25, 2013

Sent as a gift and got rave reviews by the recipient. Arrived fresh and smelling great. I've bought wreaths as gifts for Christmas for years and O.co seems to have the best prices and the product comes direct and fresh from Maine. I will definitely order more next year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 31, 2012

This is my third year ordering wreaths from Overstock. I have always been pleased, including this year. As noted above, I was concerned that the wreath would not be fresh as it was sent UPS ground and didn't have any protection. However, it is still fresh and green after 3.5 weeks, so it must have been really fresh when packaged. Would have given this product 5 stars if the ribbon would have been the color pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ribbon on the picture is not as delivered. The one received is more of a blood-red. Threw it away and used one of my own.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality-was a little concerned as it was packaged in box only, without any protection like a plastic cover, etc, however it is still fresh after 3.5 weeks and not dropping any needles yet so I'm pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gifts!
 from Sent to Virginia and Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

These make great gifts for family and friends. I had mine direct shipped to loved ones. They did not include the gift message I typed, but that's ok. My parents and brother loved them! Quality item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fresh and full! My parents couldn't put it on the door because it was so thick they couldn't shut the storm door! They hung it on the lamp post. When I went home for the holidays, it looked beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wreath was beautiful and smelled so good.
 from Upstate SC,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a wonderful gift at Christmas. I sent one to my friends plus ordered one for myself. Quick shipping and was completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't have been better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from san jose ca,  Dec 25, 2012

I buy these every year for myself and friends and I am always pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good rendition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New Alexandria, Pennsylvania,  Dec 19, 2012

well worth the money. I would order again next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreaths arrived on time and in good condition. The picture you see is exactly what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow shipping of nice wreath
 from Southern Ca,  Dec 19, 2012

Took an entire week to ship a wreath. Was bought for a birthday and arrived late

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday wreath
 from Voorheesville, New York,  Dec 13, 2012

The wreath is nicely made, however the picture is not quite accurate. There are no red berries like in the picture. I have it hanging outside and it is holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site was accurate with description, however there are no red berries like in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fresh greens
 from colorado springs,co,  Dec 12, 2012

I had been disappointed in years past with the freshness of wreaths purchased from Overstock, but this one is great. No major needle loss and the decorations are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2012

The wreath is beautiful I have had it almost a month and it just starting to brown a bit. It's a great addition to my outside holiday decor'. it was surely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was beautiful just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fresh and just perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greata gift!!
 from Wonderful Oakland, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased the wreath as a gift for friends and helped hang it on the front door. This wreath is lush and vibrant and holding up nicely in Nothern California.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous wreath...fragrant...holding up nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Christmas Wreath
 from Quincy, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is my second year purchasing this wreath. I love the quality and freshness of this wreath so much so that I have also sent one to my sister in California each year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 28, 2011

I sent this to my brother in Conn. my sister in law said it was just beautiful.....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
22 in Magnolia Wreath
Today $54.99
Compare $89.14
Save 38%
(3)
Dogwood 20-inch Wreath
Today $38.99
Compare $79.63
Save 51%
(33)
Back to top