Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too slow
 Dec 23, 2010

The centerpiece arrived in good condition and my parents were pleased with its appearance, however, I ordered it 11/29/10, it "shipped" 12/1/10 but was really mailed out on the10th! and arrived on the 16th. Consequently something I thought they would enjoy for a month turned into 10 days. Disappointing when I finally ordered in a timely manner and was thwarted anyway......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday centerpiece
 from California,  Jan 2, 2011

very nice arrangement. I send one every year to my aunt and she just raves about how beautiful it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday center piece
 from new york,  Jan 6, 2013

Sent this item to two friends in Florida. The enjoyed the aroma of Xmas and the fresheness of the product. Both were delighted to use this as the centerpiece of the holiday season

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived fresh and had the aroma of fresh Balam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holdiay Centerpiece
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2012

Such a beautiful centerpiece and still in use four days after Christmas. It is very long lasting and doesn't need water every day like some I have had previously. Loved the arrangement. The candles were broken but I figured that happened in transit. Was no problem replacing the candles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2012

sent it to my parents in Fla. a little reminder of northern christmas'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fresh and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my mother was very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece was really lovely!
 from Ca,  Dec 31, 2011

Have ordered centerpieces in the past and given as gifts. All recipients loved and fit the seasonal mood perfectly. Just lovely pieces - will order again.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very elegant looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top