Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FRESH???
 from Fort Huachuca, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

If you order these wreath's for people on the EAST coast I say go for it they are delivered fresh and lovely. If they are going out WEST DO NOT WASTE your money!! I ordered these for family in NY, MA, SC that all said how great the wreaths smelled and how gorgeous they were. The ones I ordered for family in AZ, CA and OR were dried up and not at all what I feel was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wreath
 Apr 16, 2016

I ordered this wreath 2 years in a row. The first year it looked just like the on site picture and all the attachments were secure. This past Christmas the wreath arrived and most of the ribbon and pinecones had fallen off. It was like someone was in too big a hurry to do it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

I look forward to these each year! Kept them up till March this year! They're gorgeous on our double front door and will buy for years to come if continued to be available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living in Colorado
 Dec 18, 2014

I gave this wreath to my in-laws who live out of state and again no where does it say whom it is from. I would like to have something to tell them who sent it. Otherwise, it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fresh balsam wreath
 from REDDING, CA.,  Dec 3, 2014

This wreath was purchased for a gift. I was very pleased when it arrived. Large, fresh and beautifully decorated. A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived as promised
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2014

This fresh Balsam wreath came on time as promised. It came nicely boxed, not squished, smelled and looked fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full, fresh greenery
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

Wreath arrived quickly. Exactly as pictured. Comes completely assembled, all you need to do is hang it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2013

I would have given this wreath a much higher rating- a 5 star- however it didn't have any kind of attachment on it so I could easily hang it on a wreath hanger. With some difficulty I had to create my own so I could hang it. It's beautiful on my door but would have been nicer to have attached a metal loop for hanging like every other wreath I've ever bought has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Wreath
 from Oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

My parents were pleased with the wreath and its freshness. However, a gift card was not included so there was some confusion as to who the wreath was from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Gift was recieved in a timely manner, and was fresh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from C.A. Teaneck NJ,  Dec 30, 2012

Again O/S what can I say that I haven't stated already in the past. Thanks for making another year of Christmas shopping easy for me. Everyone I buy for love's the gifts that I purchase from O/S !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

I had seen this same wreath at other sites for at least double the price. This wreath is absolutely gorgeous! I still can't believe that it was reasonable. It look awesome on my stained wood door--very "British" and very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality--couldn't believe the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought