Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chrisrmas Wreaths.
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Dec 6, 2011

Very pretty, traditional wreaths. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, full wreath with a great fragrance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured, not as described
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

I really wish I hadn't bought this. The wreaths at the grocery store are much nicer for a fraction of the price. I ordered the balsam, cedar, & pine combo but got only balsam with one pitiful sprig of cedar. It arrived broken because they just threw it in a large box with no padding. It looks terrible. I will have to fix it up and decorate it myself to make it look just okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo is much nicer than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it arrived damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I ordered the balsam, cedar, & pine combo but got plain balsam with just one sprig of cedar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2014

This is an amazing wreath, so full and green. Smells good too. An excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
merry x-mas
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2012

nice wreath - all as described - BUT can get a bigger one - as nice - for less money at my local stores :(( Will buy locally in future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from western ny,  Feb 6, 2012

I will definitely order this next Christmas. Probably more for family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's February 6 and it still looks as vibrant on my front door as it did the day it arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells like a Christmas tree farm in the country!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 22, 2011

Love this wreath! It came quickly and even the box smelled good. Well made, stable, and easy to hang. I put a bow on and hung it up as soon as I opened it. sprayed it with a little water occasionally. Two days before Christmas it still looks good. Great value, cheaper than local purchase 30-$40.00 average. Will buy again next year if available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent/ very fresh live wreath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, read all reviews before purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from Mo.,  Dec 8, 2011

good color fresh..and full..would have gave 5 stars if it was fragrant..I wanted fresh christmas scent..reason I ordered..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 28, 2010

I gave these as gifts and each recipient loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought