Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shipping was the only problem
 from southern California,  Dec 30, 2011

The wreath looked exactly as pictured on the website. The recipients were pleased and I was pleasantly surprised when I saw it in person. However, it was ordered Dec 8, was shipped Dec 9, but did not arrive until Dec 19. All of that time in transit for something that was supposed to be fresh and green left me very nervous. It looked okay the day I saw it, but I will not reorder again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Missouri,  Dec 23, 2010

We always send a fresh wreath to my aunt and uncle each Christmas season. I have searched many websites, and found Overstock.com offered the best pricing around- plus I got in on free shipping. My aunt commented how pretty and fragrant it is. My only criticism is that since this was a gift, there was no option for me to indicate as such on the check out page. My aunt and uncle had to guess as to who sent it. Luckily, it was easy for them to figure out. I look forward to purchasing another wreath - or two - from you again next season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" wreath
 from Hochatown, OK,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought one of these and have no regrets! I did buy 4 of the larger wreaths. This was decorated nicely, easy to hang, and I would definitely buy them again and again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality fresh and fragrent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Wreath
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

second year I have ordered these for family members and they are gorgeous for a terrific price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value Ever !
 from Seattle,  Aug 28, 2012

Bought this for myself and had several sent to friends....made great gifts and I could see that the quality was there. These are a better deal than going to my local big box store and w/ free shipping even better. If they are the same price this year i will be ordering about eight of them for friends and family.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24inch balsam wreath
 from sf bay area,  Feb 6, 2012

Great price on a fresh wreath. Will definitely order again next holiday season for gifts and myself. Fragrance is great and it arrived fresh from all the way across the country. Only complaint is overstock needs to indicate who sent the item as a gift to the person receiving it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fresh with a large red bow.
 from Virginia,  Dec 31, 2011

This is the second yar I ordered my door wreath from Overstock. I don't think I'll ever again pay $$ or $$ when I can get such a wonderful buy from Overstock. The wreath I had last year lived until Spring. I'm very, very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Would cost much more from a nursery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

Would definitively recommend. Got compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture (actually better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to add space on order form for Sender name!
 from Florida sent Wreath to California,  Dec 29, 2011

I ordered 2 different wreaths and my family was thrilled. Both were beautiful!Great Price. Only complaint which is huge in my opinion...there was absolutely no place on the order form to write a message or even say who it was from. Which kind of ruins the surprise for the holiday spirit of receiving the Christmas wreath . When you have to say to them.."Did you get your wreath I sent"? "Oh that was from you?" Oh Thank You ,Yes that was very nice!"Hopefully this site will improve and ADDRESS THE PROBLEM before next year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was told it was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was told it was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seemed to be as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fresh and much more than expected
 from Bremen, IN,  Dec 18, 2011

This was shipped for a house warming gift and it arrived fresh and they really enjoyed it. It was much more than I expected for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking wreath
 from ohio,  Nov 25, 2011

Very nice wreath. Very nice price. Have seen it for more elsewhere . I should have waited to order though. Usual prompt O shipping but it came a little too soon. My mistake. But it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 23, 2011

This wreath is beautiful and the price is excellent

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Autumn Hydrangea Peony 22-inch Wreath
Today $44.99
Compare $57.04
Save 21%
(13)
Round 22-inch Hydrangea Wreath
Today $57.81
Compare $62.82
Save 8%
(2)
22 in Magnolia Wreath
Today $52.09
Compare $92.26
Save 44%
(1)
Dogwood 20-inch Wreath
Today $36.04
Compare $72.04
Save 50%
(31)
Autumn Pumpkin 28-inch Wreath
Today $44.30
Compare $91.04
Save 51%
(20)
Back to top